Elle Gold Friendship Bracelet in Abalone Shell

842177047712

Details

842177047712
Elle Gold Friendship Bracelet in Abalone Shell is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Looking for a fun and fresh new piece for your stack? The Elle Gold Friendship Bracelet in Abalone Shell is it. Designed with braided cord and our signature silhouette that really shows off the stone, this Gold friendship bracelet brings a subtly dynamic mix of textures to your wrist. The Elle Gold Friendship Bracelet is exactly what your jewelry box has been missing.

• Size: 1.5"L x 0.7"W pendant, 6-9" diameter
• Closure: Adjustable macrame cord
• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Material: Abalone Shell, Nylon Cord

Material Highlight: Abalone Shell
Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials. Learn more about Abalone Shell

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out color This is a stand out piece, I love the color and easy to put on
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift shopping now Perfect for gifts. Who doesn’t love turquoise?? Young and older truly look fabulous in this. Timeless!! ... and hip.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendship Bracelet in Black Mother of Pearl Love the bracelet, fits well and is very stylish. I am giving this as a gift.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylist Piece Love the colors! Matches everything you put with it.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Is absolutely beautiful! Great product! I got the black also.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual but refined It’s got a nice casual but refined vibe that I love. Looks great with a T-shirt and jeans.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendship gift A perfect gift for a friend! I love that it is called a friendship bracelet. I chose the black with ivory because it is so classic and will compliment almost any outfit.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make more! I wish they would make more options in bracelets with this bigger stone, it stands out so much better on my wrist than the little stones!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece! I bought this bracelet for my birthday discount and I absolutely love it! Comfortable and beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter is BFF Gave this to my daughter who is my best friend. She was so touched and loves the bracelet!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendship Bracelets I love this bracelet. The only issue I have is the nylon cord itself varies in size. I purchased the rose gold bracelet and it fit perfectly on my thin wrists, but this one and the ivory friendship bracelet I purchased were quite loose. On the tightest setting, I have to wrap it around with another bracelet I layer with to keep it in place and from slide off around my wrist. Other than that, the bracelets are simple, delicate, and beautiful to wear.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendship bracelet Overall I love the bracelet however the picture online showed the cord part as very dark gray or black and in reality it’s light gray. It’s just not an accurate representation of the product although it’s still beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty yet casual I love the detail in the stone. The braiding on the strap is very intricate. I would give it 5 stars but the band does stretch a bit if you get it wet which causes the stone to constantly flip to the underside of my wrist.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ivory MoP bracelet Love mother of pearl and have many other KS items in MoP. This one is lovely and more casual. Word of warning, I was expecting the cord to be black as depicted in the photo, but it is a light grey (not even a dark grey; very light). I may contact KS about this issue. Also it is a little difficult to adjust the bracelet only using one hand once you get it on, but that is to be expected with this style.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Friendship bracelet Love it. I think it is beautiful and different. I would have given it 5 stars, but once I set the size, it doesn't stay. It loosens up while I wear it.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Friendship Bracelet I hope it is not too small. Bracelet is for my best friend and I think it can be made bigger by pulling the strings but it looks so fragile that I don't want to break it.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Try on before buying The stone is very pretty. You need help to put it on and take off. The band adjustment is very hard to do. I feel like it will break at some point.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's average I thought the woven fabric part was black. It's navy blue...and doesn't really go with any of my clothing since I dislike the color blue. Ick. The stone is bigger than I thought, my wrist is super tiny, so it looks very BIG on my wrist.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute but falls apart Really wanted to love this and have it is a casual everyday wear but the thread started to unravel quickly by the second day wearing it. I still wear it occasionally but I can notice it won't last too much longer.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too soon to be true... Purchased this beauty last week and, not going to lie. I’ve been wearing it since (taking it off and on again for hygiene). I’m a little disappointed that it has started to come apart. For the price I was not expecting it to fall apart after only a week.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured! I loved the picture of this online. But was disappointed when I received it. It shows a dark grey cord, mine arrived light grey. Not even close to what is pictured. Also, it is too big on the tightest fitting, and I feel like I have average sized wrists. It kept sliding around. I returned.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not sturdy Bracelet was given as a gift and it unraveled on the recipient.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong band with item I have sent this bracelet back, the one I recieved was not right color of band. The ivory mother of pearl piece, was placed on a light gray corded band. I ordered the black and it came with a totally different color band. It cheapened the look and the band could have been a little wider. You should have it back by now and have credited my card.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Didn’t receive the correct color that I had ordered.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture does not look like what you receive! The band is a light gray, not this dark color shown in the picture.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elle bracelet in gold/abalone I love the look of this bracelet--it is stylish with just the right amount of boho elements. However, the first time I put it on one of the gold caps fell off and now I can make it smaller on both sides. I need it tighter on both sides but can't pull both ends. I will be returning to the store and hopefully they will be able to exchange or repair the bracelet.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Started to unravel I was so looking forward to getting this bracelet but when it came the color of the band was not close at all to the color shown and it began to unravel after two wears. So sad because it is super cute.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Abalone bracelet Beautiful bracelet but poorly made. The bracelet fell apart on day one.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed but colors are beautiful. I am very disappointed and will be returning this bracelet. It’s unraveling and doesn’t stay tight Beautiful colors
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047712, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product