Vanessa Rose Gold Friendship Bracelet in Peach Ombre

842177045855

Details

842177045855
Vanessa Rose Gold Friendship Bracelet in Peach Ombre is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 137.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $29.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

Designed with braided cord and a unique hexagonal silhouette, we love how the Vanessa Rose Gold Friendship Bracelet shows off its stunning Peach Ombre stone. Stacked or solo, this Rose Gold friendship bracelet has enough boldness to hold its own. the Vanessa Rose Gold Friendship Bracelet is exactly the fun addition your jewelry box needs.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Peach Ombre, Cubic Zirconia


Closure

Adjustable


Size

0.8"L X 0.6"W Station, 9"L circumference


Material Highlight:Ombre Glass

To produce this tonal effect, our custom colors are sprayed strategically onto a piece of clear glass, and then layered with another piece of clear glass before being faceted and polished to perfection.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy with this gift I was worried they wouldn’t arrive on time, it took a week to process before sending out, but they did and beautifully packaged. I gave as a gift and my friend loved it. First impressions mean a lot and the first impression was to see the gift packaging. Thank you, I’m very pleased!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty but impactful! I got this for my teenaged granddaughter and she really liked it! The leather is very thin but sturdy, and the glass charm is nice. It’s pretty on its own or layered with other pieces. I felt very good about the gift :).
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Perfect gift for any female. Beautiful color ans great quality.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Great quality, so pretty and so beautifully wrapped, I was happy to give it to my friend.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Super cute, great quality. Bought as a gift for my sister. She went out and bought one for her mother in law as a gift as well :)
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got these bracelets as gifts for the women in my family (and myself). We all love them! The only thing is that they’re a little hard to get on by yourself.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE bought this for my mother-in-law and she absolutely loves it!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra scott rose gold bracelet Just what I ordered and fast delivery. Will shop here again.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Absolutely beautiful! I love that it's called the 'friendship' bracelet. I purchased it for a dear friend and she's going to love it. It's sturdy therefore the stone doesn't seem to weigh it down. Love it and want one for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great looking and super fast shipping. Would def purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa silver Friendship Bracelet Purchased as a gift for a young professional and was told it was very well received; classy and contemporary.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister gift This bracelet was so simple but modern with the black band, and because of that, it was a perfect fit for my young sister. Not too much but not too little.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful yet subtle. A great pop of color with an all black outfit.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bracelet my wife loved it for my wife and best friend.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kinda Grey Bracelet!! This is an awesome Bracelet, subtle color. Please More colors
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanessa Silver Friendship Bracelet is beautiful I purchased this for my boss/ great friend for Bosses Day this year and she loved it. I too was very happy with it and want one for myself now! She is an attorney and the Vanessa looks great dressed up or down. She can go from office to courtroom to casual with this bracelet!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift for a friend This was a gift for a dear friend and she loved it. Her eyes lit up when I told her it was a friendship bracelet.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute bracelet Love the stone on this bracelet, however the rope seems flimsier them in the pic online
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice, casual piece. I worry at how long the string will last.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to close Like to look of the stone, and the material that makes up the bracelet. The chain is so tight I have a hard time fastening the bracelet. Have tried several times to work on it to make it easier, so far no good. Maybe the one I received is just a lemon.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute This bracelet is very nice but I had an issue with the quality. The braided material of the bracelet is coming apart on mine. Not very impressed, considering the price point and the fact that I only wore it 3 times.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best quality the stone is nice, the bracelet is poor quality. Doesn't seem like its going to last longc
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth it The stone is pretty but the quality of the bracelet itself isn't so great. Very flimsy, it doesn't seem like its going to last long.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured I loved the idea of this bracelet because the band is rope like but the band is nowhere near as vibrant as it is in the photos online, it’s almost got a grayish hue to it which makes it look dirty. Really wanted to like this but unfortunately it didn’t work out for me, hoping I will be able to return.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin Is very thin and the price too high. I bought to match it with my earrings.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not what I thought it would be. It looks super cheap.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from String bracelet Is very thing is like a string, not even close to a a nice strong bracelet.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hopeful for better quality than this. I loved this bracelet since the first time I saw it. I bought it when it went on sale. I was so excited to receive it. However, it broke the first time I put it on. Very, very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Very cheap looking. Not what I expected. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth Beautiful but string tore second time I tried putting on
Date published: 2019-12-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product