Images

  • Myles Bangle Bracelet in Gold
  • Myles Bangle Bracelet in Gold
  • Myles Bangle Bracelet in Gold

Myles Bangle Bracelet in Gold

842177045428

Details

842177045428
Myles Bangle Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Looking for an artistic touch for your arm? The Myles Bangle Bracelet in Gold is your answer. The architectural style and contemporary feel of this bangle bracelet makes it a modern staple. Layer the Myles Bangle Bracelet with other simple pieces for a stylish look, or let it catch eyes with its enigmatic presence alone.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Cubic Zirconia


Size

2.5" diameter


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish yet simple This bangle looks great on its own or mixed with a few others on your wrist!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be a staple bracelet Well-made bracelet; very sturdy. Beautiful pink rose-gold tone. If you like rose gold, or even if you're not sure, this bracelet has a classic design and is not too loud.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE It’s light, comfortable and fun to wear. I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bangle! This bangle is gorgeous! It’s simple and small enough for my wrist which I always struggle with finding. I have the Myles hoops too and I just really like the Myles design. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a simple, elegant bangle.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! Beautiful and elegant piece! Great for every day and can be easily dressed up. Fits perfectly around my wrist and it’s so striking in rose gold!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles bangle This is a beautiful bracelet I purchased the matching earrings as well.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The weight is heavier than I expected, but I absolutely love it! It’s perfect for my everyday bracelet.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday gift Gift for my mom's birthday. She loved it because it's classic and she can always wear.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I love this bangle! I receive so many complements on it. It is unique yet simple.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites! This is the perfect bracelet! It is dainty, pairs with other jewelry nicely, and is just fabulous!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful and timeless. This was a gift. The receiver loved the item.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet Beautiful bracelet. Simple and elegant! Goes wonderfully with everything
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bracelet Love this bracelet would love it in all three metals
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic addition Stunning bracelet. I am so glad I purchased this item.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant color. Color is brilliant. So many compliments when I wear it. Very light.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myles Bangle Beautiful! Heavy duty! I love it! I have a larger wrist and it fits.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet I found the bracelet to be perfect everyday bracelet
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but Runs Small I love this bracelet. I gave it 4 stars because it runs pretty small. I am not a large person, but I have a hard time getting this bracelet on my wrist. I love it so much that I have it in silver, too.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute but Runs Small I love this bracelet. I gave it 4 stars because it runs pretty small. I am not a large person, but I have a hard time getting this bracelet on my wrist.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great on! I had it one week and one of the crystals fell out. However, when I took it to the store, they replaced it immediately. Also it is very hard to get on your hand. I had to wear it on my left arm.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed :( The bangle was too small for my wrist but I love the
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed :( The bangle was too small for my wrist and I have a very small wrist. It was very difficult to put on. I really line the design of the bangle and I was very disappointed I had to return it :(
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to get on I don’t have a large hand but this was hard to get on. It bruised my hand getting it on and off my right one. So I wear it on my left.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clunky It's clunkier than I was expecting. I'll be returning it.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tooo Small The picture was perfect but the fit was for a petite hand. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-12-27
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177045428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product