Reece Bright Silver Wrap Bracelet in Neutral Mix

842177044247

Details

842177044247
Reece Bright Silver Wrap Bracelet in Neutral Mix is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

The Reece Bright Silver Wrap Bracelet in Neutral Mix is sure to leave its mark on your wardrobe. This beaded wrap bracelet is an accessory made for stacking, adding a pop of color that truly turns heads. Style tip: Ever versatile, you can also wear the Reece Bright Silver Wrap Bracelet as a 14" choker or combine two of them by the magnetic closures to create one long necklace.

• Metal: Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 14" circumference
• Closure: Magnetic
• Material: PVC Beads

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold wrap bracelet in bright mix I love this bracelet because it is so colorful! The magnetic closure is a nice touch as well.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kept this over the matching earrings I love how you can wear it as a necklace or bracelet
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love wearing this as a choker necklace or a bracelet.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love wearing this as a choker necklace or a bracelet.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bracelet Probably my favorite KS item I've ever gotten! Colorful, cute, love the design.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful bracelet It’s beautiful and it will go with a lot of my jewelry.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece bracelet bright mix Love the colors bought for summer, a little on the small side and not elastic
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute but short It’s a bit short to be used as a necklace but I will keep it as a bracelet and hope it doesn’t come off as some of the reviews mentioned
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright bracelet I love the bracelet, however I will buy the bright one is it comes back in stock. I really want the bright one too.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to wear! Great colors and fun! I have tiny wrists and it great. I worry about the magnet closure over time but hey it’s fun jewelry and works with so many of my outfits
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bracelet is so versatile. It will look really good with so many outfits! Love the color combinations.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap bracelet is awesome love this bracelets. I bought 2 and wear them both
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Unique I bought the Reece bracelet in the bright neon colors. It’s easy to put on. Has a magnetic clasp and loops around your wrist twice. I love the little sprinkling of gold metal throughout the bracelet. Gives it that extra “pizzazz!”
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Bright Silver Wrap Bracelet Great everyday bracelet to pair with my Apple Watch!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy & versatile So versatile & trendy. I originally wanted this bracelet in the bright colors, but it was sold out when I decided to buy it, so I bought the more neutral colors instead. I think it goes with more things in my closet than the other would have! The clasp is magnetic, so easy to put on and I'm really enjoying wearing it almost daily!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! The bracelet is so colorful and cheery! I love it and I can also wear it as a choker.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Unique This is a fun and colorful bracelet that pairs well with the matching earrings along with about any outfit. I like the fact the bracelet magnetized so it is easier to put on.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Considering getting bright colors as well So pretty. Goes with many outfits. Fits well. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A light in the darkness! I bought the matching earrings to this bracelet a few months ago and absolutely loved their brightness and cheerfulness! I treated myself to the bracelet at the beginning of the quarantine period during the COVID-19 pandemic as a way to add color to my life during a dark period. My husband is a practitioner on the front line and I appreciate any and all light in this darkness! I also love supporting the Kendra Scott brand and what it stands for - you do good!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this multicolor bracelet The colors in this bracelet are so pretty! I plan on stacking it with a couple other bracelets to make more of a statement. I think it will go with just about everything.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique wrap bracelet pretty and comfortable, looks great in my stack of bracelets
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece Gold Wrap Bracelet It an adorable bracelet and I will get a lot of use out of it. I bought it in the bright but I like the other version too. I was disappointed that I got it for 25% off, but then as soon as I bought it online, the company began giving 30% off. :( This happened before I even received my bracelet. Oh, well. Very cute bracelet.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colorful Bracelet Love this bracelet! So colorful for summer - it goes with a lot!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love this! Soooo cute as a double wrap bracelet or a choker! I got 4 total, for myself and my 3 daughters as friendship bracelets/necklaces! They all love them!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility I love that you can wear this bracelet as choker too! The clap stays firmly in place. It goes with just about everything in my closet.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Absolutely LOVE this bracelet! Colors are fabulous! Magnetic closure is genius! Also looks cute as a choker!!! Makes me happy when I look at it!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet This bracelet is so versatile. It will look really good with so many outfits! Love the color combinations.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reece wrap bracelet I love the wrap bracelet - great colors & magnetic clasp is perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Must buy! It is even better in person! I want to buy the other color combination!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors, very stylish You can wear as a bracelet, but only if you have small wrists.
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177044247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product