Images

  • Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree

Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree

842177039984

Details

842177039984
Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $40.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Bangle Bracelet in Rose Gold Filigree is an enigma - simple in silhouette, yet intricate in its details. Featuring our signature custom patterning, this Rose Gold bangle bracelet will make a beautiful addition to your go-to stack. The Maggie Bangle Bracelet is the perfect way to incorporate a little texture into your everyday style.

• Metal: Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.5" inner diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy another item I like it. But size very big i can't make it. I will buy another item
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE MAGGIE! I bought this bracelet in both silver and gold. I am in LOVE with it!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet This bracelet is the perfect size. Really elevates the look!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet This is a beautiful, comfortable bracelet. The detail on it is lovely and it can be worn in casual and formal settings. This is one of my go to bracelets.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Filigree Bracelet I love this bracelet because it’s substantial without being too heavy on my wrist. It’s great because it can be worn with dressy or casual clothing. It’s has a pretty shiny sheen to it.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet! Love, love, love this bracelet! Intricate design yet a significant presence and weight. So classy!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Bangle Bracelet Gave this bracelet as a gift but I want one for myself! It’s that pretty...
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Lovely bracelet! The pattern complements my other pieces nicely.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, elegant and classy bangles. I got four of these bangles. Two in rose gold and two in silver. They are very beautiful. The design is quite elegant and the size is perfect for me. I usually wear all four stacked together and have received a number of compliments. Good job KS! Looking forward to similar designs in the future.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, vintage look! This is such a beautiful, simple bracelet that will dress up any outfit. I have received many compliments on my bracelet. It's thick, but not heavy. The design reminds me of lace. I am enjoying my new piece!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Statement Piece The bracelet is beautiful and very nice quality. It can easily be worn alone or pairs well with other bracelets.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! It is much prettier than the picture! It’s delicate & lightweight-a great addition to my wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bangle bracelet Love this bracelet! I wear it everyday, it’s perfect to add a little something to every outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and classic! So beautiful on! Classic style and it goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift!! This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it!!! It is perfect. Just the right size and beautiful.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! Love this bracelet! Goes with anything and is lightweight!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s perfect. It’s the perfect size and very pretty. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bracelet GORGEOUS! I love everything about this bracelet. It’s the perfect width and size, gorgeous rose gold, and super light weight. I pair this with my Apple Watch and a smaller bracelet and it looks amazing. I also love pairing this with my matching hoop earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Bestie Love this bangle! Wear it with everything Recommended
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bangle Bracelet The way the metal is constructed is very interesting and pretty.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Bangle This is the perfect bangle to stack up with other kendra bangles I own! Love it
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bangle Beautiful addition and great everyday wear. I bought it for my mom’s bday and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Simple and elegant. Great for dressing up or down.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet!! Beautiful bracelet!! I love it. Looks great alone or stacked.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Beautiful bracelet that anyone would be pleased to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought this bracelet as gift and wish I had bought two of them so I would have one to keep. Very pretty and well made.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is a great bracelet to wear alone or layer with other ones. It looks more expensive endive than it is. This was a a great staple piece that I. An wear every day
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection ABSOLUTELY LOVE this bracelet. The moment I laid my eyes on it, I had to have it. So I bought it! No regrets whatsoever. This bracelet is so versatile and just gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece Just received this bracelet. Pretty, comfortable and matches my other pieces perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Beautiful bracelet. Fit is perfect even for small wrists. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product