Images

  • Rue Multi Strand Bracelet In Silver
  • Rue Multi Strand Bracelet In Silver
  • Rue Multi Strand Bracelet In Silver

Rue Multi Strand Bracelet In Silver

842177038093

Details

842177038093
Rue Multi Strand Bracelet In Silver is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 100.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $40.00

Promotions

Special Offer

$40 - THIS WEEKEND ONLY!

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

We're all about a wrist full of shine, and you'll find just that with our Rue Multi Strand Bracelet in Silver. This textured Silver multi strand bracelet chain shows off our signature medallion in a refreshing, reimagined way. Whatever your style, the Rue Multi Strand Bracelet will be an instant staple and an easy everyday accessory in your collection.

•Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
•Material: Cubic Zirconia
•Closure: Lobster claw
•Size: 6.5", with 1" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Multi Strand Bracelet So delicate, but makes a beautiful statement! I adore it!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet This bracelet is going to end up a staple piece! It’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the delicate look! I purchased this bracelet for my daughter. It looks beautiful on her wrist. I love the delicate look of this gold bracelet.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but... Cute but smaller and more "dainty"than expected. Not for a larger wrist. Strands tend to tangle.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate delicate bracelet. looks good on its own or paired with small watch.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate & dainty I love how delicate these bracelets are, and how great they look stacked with other KS pieces.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The bracelet was so pretty, but i ended up returning it because it tangled easily.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silver bracelet One of the strands of the bracelet broke the first time I wore it. But I still like it
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rue Multi Beautiful piece but arrived tangled during shipping. Hard to keep untangled during the day with normal wear.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tangled Tangles very easily even when wearing not impressed
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bracelet When I received my bracelet it was a tangled mess. It took me over an hour to get it untangled. Just not happy how it was just thrown in a bag.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rue multi strand I wish the clasp was a little sturdier. Hard to get on by yourself. I am a huge Kendra fan, this is the only item I was not really excited about after I ordered it.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnished This gold bracelet turns pink. I exchanged it twice. Very pretty but only stays gold for a few months. Store was great with retune a.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Turned dark in a week, cheaply made so light and flimsy
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned within a month Turned within a month of purchase! Very disappointed
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tangled mess! When i got the bracelet in the mail, it was a tangled mess.
Date published: 2019-10-14
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127ms
  • reviews, product