Rue Multi Strand Bracelet In Silver

842177038093

Details

842177038093
Rue Multi Strand Bracelet In Silver is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 198.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

We're all about a wrist full of shine, and you'll find just that with our Rue Multi Strand Bracelet in Silver. This textured Silver multi strand bracelet chain shows off our signature medallion in a refreshing, reimagined way. Whatever your style, the Rue Multi Strand Bracelet will be an instant staple and an easy everyday accessory in your collection.

•Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
•Material: Cubic Zirconia
•Closure: Lobster claw
•Size: 6.5", with 1" extender

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classy, understated bracelet. So pretty! A great piece for every day wear.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Wrists Definitely made for a smaller wrist. I lost weight and this was my reward for it. I am honestly not sure if it would've fit my wrist when I was bigger. It's definitely for a smaller wrist size and it's very pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gold Bracelet! A beautiful and perfect bracelet to wear. I bought this bracelet to wear on my right wrist in warmer weather. It is so comfortable and easy to wear. I just love the quality of it. So happy I can wear it especially with short sleeve weather coming up.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little bracelet Very pretty and dainty. I have small hands and wrist and this is perfect.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I was looking for something dainty and minimalist but with a small detail and this is perfect for that
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and simple, but elegant bracelet-LOVE it! I bought this to wear as an anklet, and was very disappointed that it didn’t fit (and my ankle is small), but I still adore the piece and will just have to purchase an extender, and wear it as a bracelet in the meantime. Win-win!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bracelet My daughter loves this bracelet. It is really pretty.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match Had to purchase, I received the earrings and necklace as a birthday gift.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Multi Strand Bracelet in Gold A classy, understated bracelet. So pretty! A great piece for every day wear.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and comfortable Very cute bracelet and comfortable to wear. Goes with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Gold Multi-strand Bracelet I love how delicate and dainty this looks!!! I always get sooo many compliments and easily can stack with other bracelets!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I bought this bracelet to stack with my Apple Watch and it’s absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue bracelet Such a pretty bracelet, I wear it almost every day!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, delicate and beautiful. Love this bracelet for work and fun.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so pretty! LOVE this bracelet! So delicate and pretty, looks expensive and goes with many different looks (everyday favorite, work, dressy). Can also be layered with other pieces. Adjustable length works great for a small wrist.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet The bracelet is very delicate but beautiful. The picture emphasizes the details but they aren’t as apparent in person. Still, I liked it so much I bought three for my family and me.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Simple, delicate and beautiful. Love this bracelet for work and fun.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Delicate and all I expected. I love Kendra Scott jewelry
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Multi Strand Bracelet So delicate, but makes a beautiful statement! I adore it!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet This bracelet is going to end up a staple piece! It’s perfect!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the delicate look! I purchased this bracelet for my daughter. It looks beautiful on her wrist. I love the delicate look of this gold bracelet.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty. Dainty and gorgeous. Fits my tiny wrist perfectly, and extends. I only wish I could keep each line in order. But that’s just me.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but... Cute but smaller and more "dainty"than expected. Not for a larger wrist. Strands tend to tangle.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate delicate bracelet. looks good on its own or paired with small watch.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate & dainty I love how delicate these bracelets are, and how great they look stacked with other KS pieces.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silver bracelet This bracelet gets tangled too much. And needs to be a little bigger in length. It’s made for a smaller wrist.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The bracelet was so pretty, but i ended up returning it because it tangled easily.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silver bracelet One of the strands of the bracelet broke the first time I wore it. But I still like it
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rue Multi Beautiful piece but arrived tangled during shipping. Hard to keep untangled during the day with normal wear.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For VERY small wrists Its very pretty but very small. I had to use the last loop to wear it. I'm a slender build. I thought maybe it was actually a small child's bracelet, like for a 5 or 6 year old. It was all knotted up when it arrived like others said but I could eventually work it apart.
Date published: 2020-04-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177038093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product