Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold

842177033159

Details

842177033159
Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 522.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Playful yet sophisticated, the Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold is sure to become your new favorite. What we love most about this Rose Gold bracelet? The three strands of metallic accents that create the stacked look for you. Make an effortless statement with the Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold.

• Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 9" circumference
• Closure: Adjustable cord

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet! You can't go wrong with this beautiful bracelet, I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal Bracelet So cute! It goes with everything. I get tons of compliments on it.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great for larger wrist Beautiful bracelet! I love the rose gold and that it is adjustable. I have large wrists and can wear it snug or loose depending on how I’m feeling. Exactly the quality you expect from Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this bracelet. It goes with everything! It was the perfect birthday gift to myself!!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! The moment I saw this bracelet added to the collection I knew it was perfect for me - when there was a special sale and it was discounted I immediately made my purchase. I received it very shortly after and just ❤️ It!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty! A lot daintier in person than I thought. I love how it looks on my wrist. Perfect for stacking
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staple Piece This has quickly become my new 'go to' bracelet! I simply love it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I love this bracelet. It's very versatile and easily worn.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal Beaded Bracelet Simply elegant. Very comfortable to wear and am receiving lots of compliments! Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry staple Love this bracelet! It goes with everything and is a staple in my jewelry box.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile bracelet Good quality, versatile piece that can go with almost any other bracelets or watches. The gold is a pretty color.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love it!! Goes with everything. I have a smaller wrist and love the way it can adjust so easily.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I wasn’t sure about buying I didn’t want to spend the money and get something that looked cheap and of low quality. I was so HAPPY with the quality and it looks great with everything!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal beaded bracelet! ❤️ Love love as a cute accent piece with my rose gold watch band!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift receiver LOVES this bracelet! Bought this as a gift for a friend. She LOVES it!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Bought it for part of a 50th birthday gift for my lifelong best friend. She absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bracelet! This bracelet can make any outfit pop and look dressier! Loved it so much I purchased each metal.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! Cute and very versatile! This bracelet is super cute both worn by itself, or layered with other KS pieces. It will be a staple for me for a long time!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Looks great on...can go with other layers or by itself!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It was my mother’s day gift and I love it! It’s so pretty!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylishly simple & easy to put on This bracelet is simple - easy to put on and is great to stack with your watch or other bracelets. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Bracelet. High quality, great design. Was a surprise for my wife.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous bracelet I love love love this bracelet. I ordered online and not disappointed. And shipping was so fast.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and beautiful This bracelet is beautiful and made well. I had reservations because of cost, but was glad my charity would get a percentage so I went ahead. Glad I did!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, affordable gift! My girlfriend LOVES this bracelet! She especially likes that it does not have a fixed circumference, which makes it easier to put on/take off. It is definitely a must-purchase item!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas Met all expectations and beyond! Beautiful, light, and perfect for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy purchase! Beautiful bracelet. Great quality. Very reasonably priced. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal Beautiful bracelet! I've gotten a lot of compliments so far
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet Bought this for my MIL for Mother’s Day and it’s beautiful! She loved it! Thanks KS!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little bracelet for everyday I was fortunate enough to purchase this bracelet during my birthday month (50% off) and am very happy with it. I don't care for jewelry that is too heavy or cumbersome, and this piece is nice & delicate, lightweight and comfortable. My only drawback is that it's a bit difficult for me to adjust the closure by myself one-handed, but I manage :)
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product