Images

  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold
  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold
  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold

Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold

842177033159

Details

842177033159
Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 299.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Playful yet sophisticated, the Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold is sure to become your new favorite. What we love most about this Rose Gold bracelet? The three strands of metallic accents that create the stacked look for you. Make an effortless statement with the Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold.

• Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 9" circumference
• Closure: Adjustable cord

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this! It’s perfect for everyday casual outfits!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! Great layering bracelet! Can stack this with other Kendra Scott bracelets.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! My gf says you can wear this with anything! She loves to wear it whether she’s dressed up or just a causal Sunday.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy style I love these adjustable bracelets. They slide easily and can fit however you want. This bracelet can be both casual and dressy.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet! Great for layering Such a pretty bracelet! I love the bolo style, it works well with petite wrists.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day accessory This bracelet is perfect for an every day accessory
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantel beaded bracelet Great bracelet to wear alone or with other bracelets! This is my go to bracelet!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet love this bracelet, it's beautiful and goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this versatile bracelet Super cute bracelet, wears well with anything, delicate, stays in place
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To stack or stack-not? Love love love this bracelet. Perfect by itself or stacking with other bracelets!!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute gift. This was a gift I ordered from someone else. Was not disappointed when I saw it in person!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She loves it. And shipping was speedy and the overall purchase experience was easy and pleasant.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and dainty It is very shiny and different from my other bracelets. I really like how dainty it is.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chantal Beaded Bracelet! This bracelet is so pretty and comfortable because of the adjustable band. I would love to own all three colors!❤️
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This bracelet is adjustable which is perfect for adaptability! The rose gold is a lovely touch and my gf loves it!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal gold beaded bracelet This bracelet is beautiful! I bought it for a gift and now I want one for myself. It can be worn alone or stacked with other bracelets. You will love it!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Beautiful bracelet that I gave to my friend as a 40th birthday present. She has a small wrist so it's great that it's adjustable.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with EVERYTHING I love that this bracelet is adjustable and that it goes with anything and everything!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but stunning! Just received my bracelet and can’t wait to wear it.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear Love this bracelet. It is not bulky, very nice quality and I use it on a daily basis.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bracelet and would like to get the necklace
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal Beaded Bracelet Looks great by itself or stacked with other bracelets!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Chantal I love that it can worn casual by itself or layered and dressed up. It’s a versatile piece.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! Petite so perfect for layering! Easy on and off, no clasp to struggle with❣️
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a versatile piece! Works with the Fern necklace or any other pieces. I ordered in silver and gold as these will be the staples for everyday wear when I don’t want a more specific piece
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes Great with the Fern Necklace! I bought this bracelet to wear with the Fern necklace! This bracelet is perfect for stacking or wearing alone. Love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal People will stop you and compliment this bracelet. Subtle class!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Kendra classic Loved so much, purchased all three metal colors. My husband actually made comments on how lovely this bracelet is.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! I love this bracelet. I wear it, stacked, with a bunch of other bolero style bracelets and it looks great. I wear it 24/7 and even shower in it and have had no problems.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Very nice. Wife loves it. Would purchase again for granddaughters.
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product