Images

  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold
  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold
  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold

Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold

842177033159

Details

842177033159
Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 89.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Playful yet sophisticated, the Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold is sure to become your new favorite. What we love most about this Rose Gold bracelet? The three strands of metallic accents that create the stacked look for you. Make an effortless statement with the Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold.

• Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 9" circumference
• Closure: Adjustable cord

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Love my bracelet and would like to get the necklace
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Bought to match with the Fern Pendant Necklace. I love that it is light weight the metal is not too shiny a bit matte but perfect for everyday use. Love the simplicity of it!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and dainty I love the simplicity of this bracelet. So pretty and perfect for every day.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase ! Perfect for anytime. You can layer it, dress it up dress it down. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! Goes with everything! This is a must have!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal Beaded Bracelet Bright Silver Great bracelet! Goes with everything, very comfortable and light weight. Perfect for everyday wear!!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updress Paired with the necklace is a simple versitile to updress any causual outfit.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver bracelet and gold necklace Dainty but makes a statement. I gave it to a girlfriend for her birthday and she loves it. I do too. Got the necklace in gold for my wedding anniversary and love it too. Pretty both short and long. Great purchases!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful and versatile. Goes with everything in my closet.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! Great bracelet! Goes with everything! This is a must have!!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Bracelet This bracelet is very trendy & stylish! Love the rose gold & the adjustability feature!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful and well made. Comfortable on the wrist.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute versatile bracelet I love this bracelet. It’s great for stacking with other bracelets.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bracelet This is such a cute item. Looks like stacked brackets, so comfy and easy to wear! Absolutely love this! I wear it everyday to the office.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought this bracelet in gold. Very pretty. But made for a very small wrist.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold The bracelet is not as shiny as the one pictured on the website, I was a little disappointed at the matte finish.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet! This is a great bracelet. It "goes" with my Fern necklace that I recently purchased (and all of my other KS pieces - to many to mention!). It is more of a matte gold, which I wasn't expecting, and also seemed smaller that it looked online. I should have know by the price-point. However, I do still love the bracelet. I live about an hour from a KS store so I like to buy things online for the convenience factor. KS has excellent customer service, which keeps me coming back for more!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look!!! Love wearing. But... Bought May 18, 2019, but has already started discoloring. Kind of dark gray discoloration that I can’t polish off. I have bought several KS pieces. This is first to do this. That’s why the three stars.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after second use. Bracelet broke after second wear. Disappointed. I’m going to try and get it fixed somewhere because I really like the design.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but rose gold color is not as expected I like the bracelet (style, size), but in person, the metal is not the same finish advertised on the website. It is actually a matte finish, which I think makes it look cheaper and certainly not worth the price tag of $58. I expected the finish to be a shinier rose gold, similar to the website's description of "metallic" and as shown in the accompanying photo. I don't think the matte finish is a "color pattern" variation; it is distinct from a polished finish.
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033159, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 184ms
  • reviews, product