Images

  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Gold
  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Gold
  • Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Gold

Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Gold

842177033135

Details

842177033135
Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Playful yet sophisticated, the Chantal Baded Bracelet in Gold is sure to become your new favorite. What we love most about this Gold bracelet? The three strands of metallic accents that create the stacked look for you. Make an effortless statement with the Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Gold.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 9" circumference
• Closure: Adjustable cord

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty. I tend to like jewelry that is more simple / dainty (?) and even though this is three twisted bracelets as one, it still fits in with my style. Definitely an everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the gold Perfect shade of gold and matches my Kendra Scott necklace perfectly.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic Every time I purchase a Kendra Scott piece I think this is my favorite. Well I think this one really is the one! Just so simply and classic. Gives that finishing touch to a outfit.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love Looks so much better on than the pictures. Super love this bracelet!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love this bracelet. It goes with everything I wear!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy bracelet to stack This bracelet is very cute, easy to get on and off and different than the other designs
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Style Love this bracelet. It is lightweight and lays beautifully on my wrist.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Love my bracelet and would like to get the necklace
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Bought to match with the Fern Pendant Necklace. I love that it is light weight the metal is not too shiny a bit matte but perfect for everyday use. Love the simplicity of it!
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and dainty I love the simplicity of this bracelet. So pretty and perfect for every day.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase ! Perfect for anytime. You can layer it, dress it up dress it down. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet! Goes with everything! This is a must have!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chantal Beaded Bracelet Bright Silver Great bracelet! Goes with everything, very comfortable and light weight. Perfect for everyday wear!!!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Updress Paired with the necklace is a simple versitile to updress any causual outfit.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver bracelet and gold necklace Dainty but makes a statement. I gave it to a girlfriend for her birthday and she loves it. I do too. Got the necklace in gold for my wedding anniversary and love it too. Pretty both short and long. Great purchases!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful and versatile. Goes with everything in my closet.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! Great bracelet! Goes with everything! This is a must have!!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Bracelet This bracelet is very trendy & stylish! Love the rose gold & the adjustability feature!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful and well made. Comfortable on the wrist.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute versatile bracelet I love this bracelet. It’s great for stacking with other bracelets.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Bracelet This is such a cute item. Looks like stacked brackets, so comfy and easy to wear! Absolutely love this! I wear it everyday to the office.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed It doesn’t stay put on my arm. Sometimes the bracelet strings are on top of my arm instead of draping. Doesn’t matter if I wear it alone or with other bracelets. I thought it would look and feel more substantial.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I bought this bracelet in gold. Very pretty. But made for a very small wrist.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chantal Beaded Bracelet in Rose Gold The bracelet is not as shiny as the one pictured on the website, I was a little disappointed at the matte finish.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely bracelet! This is a great bracelet. It "goes" with my Fern necklace that I recently purchased (and all of my other KS pieces - to many to mention!). It is more of a matte gold, which I wasn't expecting, and also seemed smaller that it looked online. I should have know by the price-point. However, I do still love the bracelet. I live about an hour from a KS store so I like to buy things online for the convenience factor. KS has excellent customer service, which keeps me coming back for more!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look!!! Love wearing. But... Bought May 18, 2019, but has already started discoloring. Kind of dark gray discoloration that I can’t polish off. I have bought several KS pieces. This is first to do this. That’s why the three stars.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I thought these bracelets looked so cute. When I got them the quality was not what I expected, not very good for the price
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after second use. Bracelet broke after second wear. Disappointed. I’m going to try and get it fixed somewhere because I really like the design.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but rose gold color is not as expected I like the bracelet (style, size), but in person, the metal is not the same finish advertised on the website. It is actually a matte finish, which I think makes it look cheaper and certainly not worth the price tag of $58. I expected the finish to be a shinier rose gold, similar to the website's description of "metallic" and as shown in the accompanying photo. I don't think the matte finish is a "color pattern" variation; it is distinct from a polished finish.
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 219ms
  • reviews, product