Images

  • Amiya Gold Cuff Bracelet in Pearl
  • Amiya Gold Cuff Bracelet in Pearl
  • Amiya Gold Cuff Bracelet in Pearl

Amiya Gold Cuff Bracelet in Pearl

842177031919

Details

842177031919
Amiya Gold Cuff Bracelet in Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177031919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$128.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Meet your new dynamic duo, the Amiya Gold Cuff Bracelet Set in Pearl. If you want a modern twist on a staple, these Gold bracelets offer you just that. Whether worn separately, together, or as part of your favorite stack, the Amiya Gold Cuff Bracelet Set are as chic as they are classic.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.3" inner diameter, pearl size approximately 0.5"
• Material: Cultured Baroque Pearl


Material Highlight: Cultured Baroque Pearl
Loved for their organic shape and grown in a freshwater pearl mussel, each cultured pearl is one-of-a-kind and can take up to four years to produce.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection
Learn more about our Pearls

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bracelet I love this bracelet - actually it is two bracelets. It's beautiful with the pearl accents and brushed gold. Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure elegance These are so pretty and elegant. I love this set.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wedding day gift Got this for my wife to wear on our wedding day. She loved it and it looked great!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Detached duo I love the fit and look of these 2 bracelets put together.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelets So beautiful!! Perfect size!! The pearl are so unique!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Purchase This set is my favorite go to! It looks dainty and feminine (even on my large wrists) by itself and also goes great with other brackets in a stack. While a little pricey, I wear it regularly enough that’s it’s been worth it!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small wrists! I have small wrists and always have trouble finding bracelets that fit and look good on me. This one is perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Got these as a present for my girlfriend. She absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach wedding I purchased this for my daughter to wear on her wedding day. She had a beach wedding with a beautiful lace dress. The bracelet was perfect!!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, versatile pieces As this was my first purchase with KS, I didn’t know what to expect. I needed a coordinating earrings/bracelet combo for a wedding but also wanted them to be timeless pieces for day to day use. These bracelets and the matching earrings are perfect for a formal event but also simply elegant enough to wear daily. The quality is excellent; I’ll be purchasing more KS in the future!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Very elegant. Will be purchasing the matching necklace
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bracelet set is so pretty! I love that they are adjustable. Could fit any wrist.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pearls Love this cuff. I bought 2 sets to stack. Really simple but elegant. I’m a big boned girl so I can adjust the cuffs to accommodate. I just ordered some bangles and they won’t go over my hand unfortunately. I will have to return. Just a 1/4” bigger diameter would make a huge difference
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bracelet set is so pretty! I love that they are adjustable. Could fit any wrist.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amiya Bright Silver Cuff bracelet in Pearl Love this classic set! Can be worn to dress up an outfit or paired with casual wear to finish off a polished look!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This bracelet set is so pretty! I love that they are adjustable. Could fit any wrist.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pearl set This set is beautiful and goes with anything. I chose it because it is my birthstone. I am very happy.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from complements wife's court ordered bracelet the wife loved it!...great bday gift!...im allowed back in the house (i still have to pay part of the mortgage)...thank you kendra!
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amiya Gold Cuff Bracelet/Pearl This bracelet group looks delicate but is very sturdy. I love the materials and construction. I have gotten compliments when I wear them because they are very attractive.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning cuff bracelet If you love pearls you need these bracelets. Great for stacking & so beautiful!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stackable and adjustable. I love that these bracelets are stackable or can be worn alone and that they’re adjustable. I have very small wrists so I have a hard time finding bracelets to fit but these fit great.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amiya Bright Silver Cuff Bracelet in Pearl It’s a lovely design. Very simple, but yet classic and elegant. It does fit a little snug on me, and I don’t have a large frame or big wrists. Maybe with mire wear it will become more comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pearl bracelet I have a very small wrist so I have to be careful they don’t come off. Otherwise I love it
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these bracelets Bracelet is great quality however i was disappointed in that it's not very gold. Almost looks silver.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cuff Design Not for Me The cuff is beautifully crafted! The pearls are also a uniquely lovely design. But the ends of each of the cuffs don’t stay in one place well on my wrist and have a tendency to loosen and fall away from my wrist. I would have preferred this design in a bangle not a cuff style.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review The bracelet is pretty. Its just really small. I had to return
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Classic I love the design and they’re perfect for my tiny wrists. Somewhat disappointed because one of the bracelets I received has what looks like glue residue where the Pearl meets the metal.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the Style but... I love these bracelets and bought them in Silver and Gold. However, the gold ones are so light that I actually have trouble telling them apart from my silver set. When I purchased them in the store in Houston, I asked the sales girl about how light they were and she said that they were supposed to be like that. After looking at the pictures online, mine don't look anywhere close to the gold ones here. I really regret taking her word for it.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so nice. The gold was so faded. Couldn’t tell if it was gold or silver. Returned for refund.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned Super ugly in person! The “pearls” look like human teeth. I had to return.
Date published: 2020-09-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177031919, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83ms
  • reviews, product