Uma Cuff Bracelet In Rose Gold

842177027257

Details

842177027257
Uma Cuff Bracelet In Rose Gold is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 300.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177027257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

Our beloved custom filigree is refreshed with the Uma Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold. This eye-catching cuff bracelet is loved for its versatility - not only can it be worn with anything (stacked or alone), but its size can also be easily adjusted. If you're looking for a classic piece with modern flair, you'll love the Uma Cuff Bracelet.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.40" outer diameter, 0.53"L

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold asymmetrical cuff bracelet Very pretty and stylish ! Fit perfectly on smaller wrists. Will be great Christmas gifts!!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Looked bigger in the picture but was very elegant when worn.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Little Cuff I like how it snuggles on to my wrist. I have a small but meaty wrist so I don’t have to worry about it falling out.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet The bracelet is elegant and beautiful. It dresses up any outfit. It is also the perfect size. It compliments the clothes and doesn’t overpower the outfit.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Bangle Seriously sooo cute, soo happy I got one. Ordered one for my mom after mine arrived and
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mother's Day Gift Beautiful cuff bracelet! Intricate design is timeless. Goes with anything- dress up or down. So light, I don't even feel it on. I purchased silver one for me and gold one for my sister for Mother's Day. We are loving it!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bracelet My wife loved it. It's a nice piece to add to her collection. Runs small but was not an issue since she has a very small wrist (3-4" in length).
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little gold cuff Love, love my little gold cuff bracelet. Perfect accessory for anytime.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uma cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold! I don’t know, may have a problem? She won’t take it Off!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend It is a beautiful piece of Jewelry, and My Girlfriend loves it
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver bracelet Love this bracelet it is exactly like in the picture very pretty and stylish.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uma Cuff Bracelet I have a very small wrist and it fit perfect, which is nice for me since it’s hard to find bracelets that fit nicely.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uma cuff bracelet It is small if your wrist is large consider another style. Mine is small so perfect! Love the flat not shiny finish!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smart looking pinch bracelet !!!! Love the open lacy style bracelet. Makes such a nice set with the open lacy earrings I purchased
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Bracelet I love how the bracelet has a unique shape ! Very dainty!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely unique design Beautiful cuff bracelet. Love the filigree design, and how one side is more tapered - making it unique. Very lightweight and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uma gold cuff bracelet Love this bracelet, looks great stacked with other bracelets or can be worn alone.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile bracelet! Stylish and versatile - will get lots of use from this bracelet
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated bracelet Love this bracelet, very nice quality. Great for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold filigree cuff bracelet This bracelet is so pretty and delicate. It’s not too shiny, but a pretty gold!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Looks gorgeous on my arm! I love the detail of the filigree.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and easy to wear Absolutely LOVE it! Saw it in the store while shopping for a gift and I HAD to have it so I bought it for myself! I love the open cuff because I can adjust the size to fit my wrist perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for stacking! I love to stack this piece with other KS bracelets! The plus about this one, is that you can adjust it to be a little smaller (I have small wrist). It is more of a brushed gold but a very original look!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cuff bracelet I bought this bracelet for my teenage daughter! Since you are able to adjust it, it fits perfect in her small wrist!!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I couldn't be happier with my purchase of Uma Cuff bracelet . It is beautiful and I can wear it with casual and dressy outfits. Im so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this bracelet. Its so elegant and comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic twist Beautiful asymmetrical bracelet. Easy to wear - love the rose gold
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this bracelet for my best friends 60th Birthday. She has always admired my Kendra Scott jewelry pieces.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the bomb!! I bought this for myself after buying the same bracelet in gold for my girlfriend. It’s very dainty, delicate and lightweight. It’s perfect
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Beautiful bracelet beautiful quality ! Kendra Scott products never disappoint
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177027257, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product