Images

  • Diamond Letter C Pendant Necklace in 14K Yellow Gold
  • Diamond Letter C Pendant Necklace in 14K Yellow Gold
  • Diamond Letter C Pendant Necklace in 14K Yellow Gold
  • Diamond Letter C Pendant Necklace in 14K Yellow Gold

Diamond Letter C Pendant Necklace in 14K Yellow Gold

842177033388

Details

842177033388
Diamond Letter C Pendant Necklace in 14K Yellow Gold is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$595.00

Promotions

Variations

  • A
    B
    C
    D
    E
    F
    G
    H
    I
    J
    K
    L
    M
    N
    O
    P
    Q
    R
    S
    T
    U
    V
    W
    X
    Y
    Z
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Diamond Letter C Pendant Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold is a striking example of sentimental style. Beautifully timeless and personal to each wearer, the Diamond Letter C Pendant Necklace was designed to be treasured for a lifetime. To create these pendant necklaces, each letter is hand drawn in our Austin design studio, then layered with pave diamonds for breathtaking sparkle. Shop the Diamond Letter Pendant Necklace Collection

Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• Metal: 14K Yellow Gold
• Size: 0.47"L x 0.21"W pendant, 15" chain with 3" extender
• 0.078 total carat weight
• Material: Round Brilliant White Diamonds
• Diamond Quality: H, SI1

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the necklace, chain is dainty and adjustable for length, diamond letter looks great! I actually have 3 and get compliments all the time on them.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and cute! So dainty and cute! It goes alone or as a layering piece beautifully
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Initial necklace So beautiful and able to go from daily wear to very dressy!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Wears very well, love the look! Worried about spending the money but so glad I did!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! It is beautiful! I receive so many compliment. It has become my daily go to necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my initial necklace! So dainty! Layers great with everything! Worth the price
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I can’t say enough about this necklace and how many compliments I get on the daily. Absolutely love it! It really sparkles for its petite size! It layers great with other necklaces too
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Necklace! Haven't taken this necklace off since I got it! I sleep in it, workout in it, and shower in it. Very beautiful and a great size for a diamond necklace at this price! I wish the letter was stationary, but I don't have to adjust the chain very much. I hope she makes this style in Rose Gold soon!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond ‘n’ necklace Yes. It is a lovely necklace and the staff were friendly and accommodating and the delivery was as promised.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Love the necklace however clasps is so difficult to work when you want to adjust :(
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Letter M The necklace is so cute and delicate, I’ve received so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PIECE! This necklace is even prettier in person. Such a great everyday piece & so perfect for layering!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every girl should have one! It’s a beautiful necklace! I love it. I bought myself a “J” for my birthday a few weeks and have not taken it off since.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little gem It is exactly as depicted. I am very pleased! Highly recommend this necklace.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!! I purchased this necklace as a “treat yourself” gift! And I love it, it is worth it! I wear it everyday and get so many compliments and some are shocked at the fact that it is Kendra Scott! It is dainty but perfect with the diamonds in it! I’m in love!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clasp Love it except for the clasp. Can’t get it to open with longer nails.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty necklace Cute simple necklace. Gives off some sine for being so small. Clasp is very difficult to put on and off
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding My fiance loved it. Definitely an eye catcher and one for those who love elegance.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, clasp not so much I love it, just wished it was easier to put on...the clasp is tiny and hard to engage the other end which is even tinier.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This is my 4th piece of fine jewelry from Kendra Scott, and as usual the diamonds are so sparkly! I love small chains so this necklace is perfect. It is a little difficult to put on due to the size of the clasp and rings but I know I will wear this a lot just like my other pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diamond Letter C Necklace The Diamond Letter is very small and not worth the Expensive Price.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delicate and Perfect... but hate the clasp Love this necklace and would wear it daily but I don’t like to sweat, shower, or sleep in jewelry and the clasp is so small I have a very hard time getting it fastened to wear. I don’t wear it as much as I would if the clasp were bigger.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine Jewelry T I love this necklace, but mine broke!! So sad because I think it’s so cute.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clasp Very nice necklace but the clasp is very small and hard to operate
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diamond Initial Pendant Necklace I love the charm, but there is a major design flaw with the chain. I have another Kendra Scott diamond necklace and the holes are much bigger. It takes a lot of work to put this necklace on, more than any other necklace I’ve ever owned, and I own a fair amount of fine jewelry. I’m in my 30s and have small hands so it has nothing to do with age. I wish you would replace the chain!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Tiny chain and microscopic ring to clasp. So easy to loose.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hoops too small to do by yourself in back of neck! This necklace is cute and dainty, but impossible to put on by yourself. You will always need help!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Diamond lette It is indeed beautiful and sparkly but a little small for me .
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Initial Necklace I am disappointed in this necklace and do not feel like the quality is equal to the price. The letter is thin and flimsy and the chain is too delicate and is very difficult to clasp. I plan to return this necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honestly, I wish I could return this... I love Kendra's fine jewelry line, I have quite a few of her pieces. This is the one piece that I have that I wish I could return. The clasp is so bad, I mean SOO BAD! I am pretty young and I had such an issue with getting this necklace on. It took me forever, and I can't even imagine how long it will take when I get my nails done. The inital is precious, and I love the concept. But... for the price I shouldn't be forced to have to purchase another chain.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177033388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product