Leah Mood Ring in Gold

leah-gld

Details

leah-gld
Leah Mood Ring in Gold is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_leah-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $59.97

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • 5
    6
    7
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

How are you feeling today? Find out with the Leah Mood Ring in Gold. Our take on the popular 1970's trend, this mood ring adds unexpected color to your look. Make an ever-changing statement with our Leah Mood Ring.

• Size: 0.80"L x 0.82"W


Material Highlight: Mood Stone
Our take on a nostalgic trend, this mood stone features faceted glass over heat-changing paper. For the most accurate results, we recommend wearing your mood stone in contact with your skin or over thin clothing.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and unique Very beautiful ring it’s classy and gorgeous. Mine only stays in a cobalt blue color I haven’t seen any change but that’s ok it’s still amazing.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! My friend brought this mood gold ring and I would love to buy one but it’s out of stock do you have any idea when it will be in stock
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun ring to wear This is so much better than the cheap mood rings from my childhood. It’s beautiful! The color of the stone changes with body temp of course. The style is comfortable to wear and so pretty. I don’t think you could go wrong with this ring. It’s versatile.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous throw back mood ring Perfect fun statement piece! I love it. It’s a modern version of an old throw back. It’s fit my finger like a glove.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moody and Beautiful! Beautiful ring! Can't wait to get to go out and show it off!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood Ring I just got my Mood Ring today and love it. I put it on and it went to purple immediately!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood ring! So pretty but runs small wish it came in half size. Changes colors quickly. It’s a lot of fun
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood ring I love this ring and how it changes different colors. It takes me back to when I was a kid and had a mood ring. It’s lovely!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversation starter! Love, Love, Love this ring! A true statement piece that everyone asks about.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gold mood ring This is my all time favorite Kendra Scott purchase; I literally find myself staring at it all during the day to see what color it is. The shape of the ring and color of gold is lovely and I’ve gotten so many compliments on it. I don’t really care about the compliments; I just lie wearing it. I will say the gold material seems a little soft; I clap a lot at ballgames and when it hits against my wedding ring it makes small indentions - that doesn’t bother me in the least. Kendra Scott has graciously replaced my ring a couple of times because the stone has fallen out, that inconvenience doesn’t bother me either; that’s how much I love this piece!!!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro glam and fun! Very pretty and fun to wear! I got this ring a few months ago in rose gold but the stone fell out. So got a new one in the gold and hope it will last longer. The mood ring is fun to watch the colors change and is a great way to start a conversation with anyone who also remembers the mood ring craze of the 70’s and 80’s!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring! Great piece to have! This is such beautiful ring and it goes with everything. You can wear it with a casual or dressy outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty, so eye-catching It's the perfect statement piece for dress or casual wear.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring. The size of the stone and the shape look perfect on my hand.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood ring Love it and it being a mood ring just that much more fun
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly So beautiful in person, I get so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott rocks the mood ring! Love this ring! I always receive lots of compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much I bought two! I received this as a Birthday present back in September and love it so much, I bought a second, just in case. It’s a piece I’d mourn if I lost it and couldn’t replace it. The ring is beautiful, the stone changes color frequently and I get a ton of compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO many compliments This is a gorgeous - and fun - ring! I’ve gotten so many compliments on it already. It fits perfectly, is bigger, so it’s eye-catching, and the fact that it’s a mood ring makes a fun conversation piece! It looks gorgeous no matter what “mood” you’re in!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fun I had my eye on this ring for a while. I saw it on sale and jumped at the chance to get it. My young daughter says it makes me look like a hippie (LOL), but I love it. It is fun - not fancy.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I love this ring. The size of the stone and the shape look perfect on my hand.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This ring is absolutely stunning! It’s so gorgeous and I receive so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Christmas gift to myself I love this ring!! My girlfriend bought it first and I had to have one!! Very comfortable!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Ring This is my favorite ring. I love it so much that I bought another. However buyers should be aware that the ring will become tarnished if it becomes wet.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement ring It is a great conversation starter. Fun to wear. Goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Purposeful This is a very fun ring! It is very pretty and a conversational piece. It also serves a purpose for my team....they can tell if I’m in a good mood or if they need to come back to my office later.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️ I purchased the gold tone ring as a gift for my daughter. It is heavier than I expected but very pretty! I’m sure she will love it too !
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood Ring I love the ring and how the beautiful colors change with my mood.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mood Ring It’s BEAUTIFUL! I’d love to share a picture of it but not sure how to?
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring Love .... was very surprised about the ring and how beautiful it is... very pretty
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_leah-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142ms
  • reviews, product