Images

  • Tessa Gunmetal Stud Earrings in Black Drusy
  • Tessa Gunmetal Stud Earrings in Black Drusy

Tessa Gunmetal Stud Earrings in Black Drusy

842177128817

Details

842177128817
Tessa Gunmetal Stud Earrings in Black Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 784.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Gunmetal Stud Earrings in Black Drusy, an artful addition to any look. Dress these Gunmetal stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office - however you wear them, our Tessa Stud Earrings are the perfect addition to anyone's jewelry box.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: black drusy


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Learn more about Gunmetal Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter bought these for me and I have one friend who fell so in love with them, I have purchased a pair for her. They ae so perfect for any occasion, seem to pick up the color around you and have just enough shine to be eye catching, but in a subtle way.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re really pretty and I look forward to wearing them!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking! They’re really pretty and I look forward to wearing them!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple chic Goes with everything. Simple chic. Sparkly but not gaudy. Love them!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Bling The earrings were my first purchase. Love them and will be back for more shopping.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Bought them for my mom for Christmas , she loves them!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have a hard time finding pretty earrings that I’m not allergic to. I love this look and they feel great!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings My sister loved her earrings i got her for Christmas
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Xmas present I got these earring for mom for Christmas & she absolutely loves them.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Gorgeous earrings! Simple yet so elegant and timeless!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought these for my daughter’s roommate. Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa earrings Bought these for my wife and she loved them. They go with everything as well.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These earrings are a nice shape and they go with many clothes.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful earrings. They would be great for any age.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Even prettier in person. Bought them as a gift for a friend and almost bought another pair for myself after receiving them in the mail and seeing how cute they were.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic must have Really pretty and versatile earrings! Very subtle and classic. Goes with anything.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Stunning! Have worn them every day since they arrived.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staple piece Super versatile stud that goes great with everything. They’re a great size too
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa stud earrings Love my earrings, they are the perfect size. So sparkly too. I received many compliments!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings Beautiful. Birthday present for my daughter. She loves them!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings...............................
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday or dressing up These earrings are my new go-to. They look great with anything, especially with my hair pulled up.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Nice earrings to wear daily. Simple, but very pretty
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! I Get so many complements on them. They look even better in-person.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings...............................
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! These are my favorite earrings! I wear them all the time and with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Black Studs I love these black studs! They are perfect for me. Classy and conservative...but gorgeous and a little blingy! I love these!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Beauties I LOVE these studs and they match everything!!! So cute, fun and classy! Truly one of my favorite timeless pieces of jewelry!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile ! Love the color , matches perfectly with necklace !
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess Gold Stud Earrings These earrings are stunning!!!! Excellent quality!!!
Date published: 2019-09-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product