Ellie Silver Stud Earrings In White Kyocera Opal

842177145081

Details

842177145081
Ellie Silver Stud Earrings In White Kyocera Opal is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 511.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $76.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Silver Stud Earrings in White Kyocera Opal, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Stud Earrings.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

White Kyocera Opal


Size

0.63"L x 0.5"W on post


Material Highlight:

Kyocera Opal

Our Kyocera Opal is a lab grown, stabilized opal created to mimic the dazzling structure of natural opal. Beautifully reflective and never dyed, this genuine stone takes 12-14 months to produce and is best loved for its striking flashes of colored light.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift The earrings are exactly what I was wanting for my daughter. As a new mom, these are going to be perfect for her first Mother's Day! Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings pretty...but don’t match necklace Earrings are gorgeous. Matching pendant necklace doesn’t match the color of the earrings at all.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! They are super cute and versatile! I can wear them with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings Gorgeous and great quality earrings. Would 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic earings The earnings are beautiful and looks great with my matching Elisa necklace. It’s to bad I cannot go out and wear them!!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Studs Beautiful stud earrings. These go with everything and the quality is great
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Love these everyday wear and get compliments can’t wait to get the matching necklace
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stone Love this stone. Love how it shines with the light
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear earrings It’s fabulous! I love that these pair of earrings go with any outfit, whether it is for a casual outfit or for going out to a party or dinner, you can wear them however you want.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the super cute and stand out with ever outfit
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to Me I had received a pair of these in gold as a gift and they quickly became my go to pair to wear with everything...but I have always been more of a silver person, so when my 50% off birthday coupon came around I got these...and I love them!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings, not too heavy and stay on secure.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift to me !!! These stones are gorgeous and are noticeable, Love them
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Beautiful I love these earrings. They pick up color from the clothes I am wearing. I can wear them when I'm dressed casual or more dressy. They go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful addition to my collection. Love all the different colors in the stones.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect "just because" gift Wife loves them and was surprised at the low price. They are her daily earrings now--she says they give a little bling that goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and earrings Durable jewelry and if it fades or flaws that’s consistent with the material Of the jewelry then it’s replaced without question The store is always inviting and the staff are always helpful and also inviting
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great everyday set of earrings! Goes with a variety of outfits - even activewear.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Studs! Beautiful! Simple but elegant! My daughter loved these. Definitely will be buying more!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful, love these earrings. I have several pairs different colors and matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size The stones are as big as the one on the necklace. I thought they would be a little smaller but they are still beautiful.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Kendra has impeccable quality! Gave this as a bridal shower gift and she loved them!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning black studs Beautiful earrings. Great size studs. Loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Love these earrings for a simple everyday look! :)
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful, and match the necklace perfectly. My Granddaughter loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Earrings Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved them!!!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for young daughter Beautiful pair of earrings. Bought for my 9 year old and they are a great size for her small ears.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and great price. Great color and great price. Gifts for nieces for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect gift for my daughter! Very pretty and goes with a lot! Love KS jewelry!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIL gift Beautiful earrings...my daughter-n-law loved them.
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177145081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product