Images

  • Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

842177178522

Details

842177178522
Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 362.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177178522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $33.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Hearts and huggies together - is there anything better? The Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl adds that little something extra to your look with its playful asymmetrical design.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Ivory Mother Of Pearl


Closure

Hinge


Size

0.600 outside diameter, 0.430 L 0.400 W charm


Material Highlight:

Mother-of-Pearl

Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. Beautifully iridescent, it is known to inspire peace, wisdom, and loyalty. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty but post is very thick I love these but the post is pretty thick compared to other earrings. Took some effort to get them through the holes in my ears. The first pair I received had one that wasn’t latching correctly but customer service immediately shipped out another pair and I was able to ship the damaged pair back with the prepaid return label that came with the order. Shipping was very quick. Lots of compliments on them already.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Perfect size for my 11 yo daughter. She loves them.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves Them Birthday Gift as well and she hasn't taken them off~
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!!! I just received my huggie earrings and the are beautiful. Light weight and fairly easy to put on.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earri gs It’s a cute earring and goes with just about everything.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above all I love it This product is beautiful but its more for like a teenager instead of a younger lady .
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huggies Smaller than you think, but still very adorable. Make sure to clasp correctly.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I had recently bought the matching necklace and wanted the earrings to match but waited until I could use my birthday discount. They are beautiful and pick up different colors with the dichroic glass. I'm sure I'll wear them a lot.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Earrings in Dichroic Glass Granddaughter loved them. Perfect size for younger girl.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart's are Life❣ Love Love Love everything about the dhape and style
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and casual Cute earrings, light weight so don’t stretch ear lobes, great for casual wear.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need these!!! These are absolutely the cutest pair of earrings, I love how dainty and light they are!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little earring. Perfect little hoops for my 8 year old. She loves them and they’re super light weight.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesite Very pretty. Had it for a week. Holds up well. Very light weight.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need A Pair Simple. Chic. Weightless. Comfy. Adorable. Pretty. Kendra always brings it when it comes to class & style!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings in Dichroic Glass They are so comfortable and absolutely stunning. I can wear them overnight and they don’t hurt at all. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great huggies These huggies are super adorable and came in the mail so quick! Love Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart hoops Beautiful heart hoops just like the photo. They are a good size because it’s a dainty also the color gold really pops. The dichroic glass is also nice.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My girlfriend loved them! Wears them all the time. The clasp is apparently somewhat difficult to figure out
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special purchase! I purchased these for my 10 yr daughter for her first communion and they were perfect. She ❤️ them.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my heart earrings very happy with this purchase, the earrings are so cute the right fit and size. i have worn them constantly to work have received a lot of compliments , i 'm happy i found this site
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better that I expected! Perfect huggies!! These will go with anything. They are my new go to earrings. They hug your lobes and yet make a statement.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secures properly These earrings are perfect! The way the closures snaps is a reassurance that you have them properly secured on your ears. Love the color!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Heart Huggie earrings Love my newest KS purchase! They are the perfect mix of dainty and flirty. Great for every day wear. Super happy with the style and drop length.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retirement gift This was purchased as a set for a retirement gift and she love it!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart gold earrings Absolutely gorgeous!! The color and the size are perfect and they are comfortable and pretty.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love So pretty and really comfortable! One of my favorite earrings
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Gold Huggie Earrings These earrings are dainty and adorable, & comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Delicate earrings that grab your attention with their beauty.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so cute and fun. Perfect for everyday and they just make me smile
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177178522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 95ms
  • reviews, product