Images

  • Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree Mix
  • Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree Mix

Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree Mix

842177146620

Details

842177146620
Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree Mix is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Whether you like your bracelets loose or close to the wrist, our Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet in Silver Filigree is a delicate addition to any arm party. This stunning chain bracelet is a perfect go-to for everyday wear and adds a little extra sparkle to your outfit. Wear it alone or stack on more for a trend-forward look - either way, you can't go wrong with adding the Elaina Silver Adjustable Chain Bracelet to your jewelry box.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.38"L x 0.75"W stationary pendant, 9"L circumference
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Learn more about Our Filigree Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love! I have the matching earrings and necklace. My boyfriend bought this bracelet for me along with the earrings and they are both my favorite go-to jewelry! I love all of my Kendra Scott jewelry!!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant This bracelet is simple yet elegant. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant bracelet I bought this as a milestone birthday gift. My friend loves it. The adjustable mechanism is smooth and very easy to move.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elaina silver adjustable bracelet Love the look and love the adjustable clasp. Each piece is unique.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet Elegant bracelet I bought this as a treat to myself and I have loved wearing it. It works great for a casual look but can be dressed up as well. I usually wear it with one or two favorite bracelets and they all coordinate beautifully.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, eligent and reasonable cost I bought this for a present and decided that I had to have one.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful for everyday; ends discolor easily Absolutely love this bracelet, but had to buy a second after the silver wore off on the ends. This has happened to me twice. I love it enough to keep buying another, as it's great for everyday wear. But just don't be surprised when that happens!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lmeitz I love the daintiness and lightweight feel. I gave it a 4 star because it’s so hard to get on. I have to use my teeth to pull one side of chain. Otherwise I would have rated 5 star. It is very pretty though.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bracelet I love the bracelet but it is a little difficult to put on and adjust.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace and bracelet I bought a new necklace and bracelet , hoping I have better luck than the ones previously purchased. The silver is turning pretty quick on my prior purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pieces rust I got this for Christmas! Within a few wears the piece that tightened the bracelet and the two pieces at the ends of the bracelet have already lost their silver color and are rusting. Lame they didn’t use piece that wouldn’t rust on a $70 bracelet.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from VERY SMALL CHARM For 55.00 I would expect this to be a larger piece of jewelry. VERY SMALL compared to similar earrings that were 65.00. And I have the even larger pendant and it was 75.00. Wish I'd paid more attention when ordering the bracelet. Overpriced.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this for myself and got so many compliments ordered one for my daughter for Christmas.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177146620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product