Images

  • Austin Stud Earring Set in Silver
  • Austin Stud Earring Set in Silver

Austin Stud Earring Set in Silver

842177128558

Details

842177128558
Austin Stud Earring Set in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Only a few left!

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Austin Stud Earring Set in Silver is a minimalist essential. With three different pairs of stud earrings to choose from, you can mix and match to create your own curated ear. Every jewelry box could use the reliable simplicity of the Austin Stud Earring Set.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

White Cubic Zirconia


Size


Metal crystal shape: 0.29"L x 0.12"W on earpost
Pave bar: 0.39"L x 0.07"W on earpost
Metal heptagon: 0.29"L x 0.24"W on earpost


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austin stud set perfection These are my favorite set from KS. They stopped making them for a while and I bought All I could Find. I’m not one for huge earrings so when I saw The Austin stud set back I got Them in both colors
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set, great value Fantastic set that looks great with triple piercings. So glad I purchased these and have been wearing them non-stop. I have received lots of compliments and couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are really beautiful! I am glad to have purchased them and recommend them to everyone. You will love them too!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Studs to Pair for Double Piercing These earrings are so cute! I have a double pierce on both sides and these pair well together
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver stud earrings I love the small stud earrings , they go with everything
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smaller Earrings are the Right Touch Nice to have small earrings sometimes, and these are perfect. Just the right touch!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott Lovely! This is the perfect set for layering additional piercings or just a simple earring.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great little studs to wear alone or as a second earring!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stud set Small small studs , while the styles and finishes were great, all were too small to be worn alone for my taste
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute stud earrings Love this trio of stud earrings. Backs are snug and secure. Quality earrings. I have double piercings and can mix and match.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVEEEE every day earrings Ahhh I was SO EXCITED when I saw y’all brought this back! These have been my favorite daily earrings but have lost a few over the years. Ordered immediately!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings, great for any occasion, you can mix and match!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set!!! This set of earring studs are fabulous! They have become my go to earring! They compliment my casual dress well as well as professional dress.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great earrings, no boxes for gifting included Great set of earrings. Well packed and securely shipped. I bought two sets for my nieces. The only thing that would have been better is if they would have come with the little yellow boxes so that I could wrap them as gifts. The cloth pouches are nice but I had to find boxes to put them in so that I could gift wrap them. Including the yellow boxes with the online order like you would get when you get them in the store would have been great. The earrings are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ruined surprise by wrapping with price tag on Earnings are great and shipped very fast. This was a gift and I had them gift wrap it Which was lovely but they left the PRICETAG on!!!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stud pack While the details are nice and the silver finish really pretty, these are too small for my taste, even on sale
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big for multiple piercings I bought this as I have multiple ear piercings. Unfortunately, although these earrings are small, they are not quite small enough to wear more than one on each ear. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wore them once and the diamonds fell out Really wanted to love this, I looked forward to purchasing this for a while, I wore the top design once, and the diamond fell out, so now I can't wear them. Super disappointing, and a waste of money, I bought this set for that style alone.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The back of the earring broke the first time I wore them. Emailed customer service 2 days ago and no response yet. I expected better quality and service.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177128558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product