Presleigh Love Knot Adjustable Necklace in Gold

842177053812

Details

842177053812
Presleigh Love Knot Adjustable Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 163ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $62.40

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Layer on the love knots with the Presleigh Adjustable Necklace in Gold. Whether gifted to a loved one or chosen by you, this adjustable necklace is an everyday reminder of the strength of love in its many forms. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Adjustable Necklace brings to the everyday.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Adjustable


Size

28" chain, 0.36" and 0.2" stations


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot The Presleigh Love Knot is such a delicate and dainty necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rave Review Absolutely love the options with this necklace! And the mechanism is so easy to do. No more trying to clasp a necklace behind your head. Necklace itself is understated and beautiful! It goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Birthday Gift I gave this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it! She is more of a casual dresser and felt this piece could be dressed up when she needed or dressed down even with her jeans. Perfect!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace and set I received this necklace, actually the whole set including the longer necklace, earrings and bracelet in gold for my birthday from my co workers in gold. I loved it so much that I decided to buy it in silver. Looks beautiful with anything you were.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Length varying What I like most about this necklace is that you can vary the length of it. It is a great necklace for wearing by itself or layering it with other necklaces. Love it
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver knot necklace Love this necklace! It is unique, but not over the top. The knots are delicate and this necklace looks great with work wear or casual clothing.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Love Knot Adjusting it initially was hard, but now I love it!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chain! I purchased this to wear with larger necklace & they are beautiful together. Also, a statement piece by itself. I like the chain is adjustable, so you can determine what length you want it to be.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappoints Love the adjustable length. Great alone and perfect for layers!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Love this necklace for professional workwear and casual wear! I receive compliments on it every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pretty This necklace is beautiful. It isn’t too short or too long it sits at a perfect length to wear with a sweater.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVING IT!!! I have worn this neckless everyday since getting it in the mail. I can't get enough of it. I can't wait to get the earrings and bracelet that goes with this. I Love this so much. Thank you :)
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Piece I love the adjustable length. Perfect for layering or wearing all on its own. I love it so much I bought it in gold and silver.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, delicate, adjustable length! This is a great layering piece and the length is adjustable which I love. It was my birthday present to me!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knots necklace Love the adjustability in lengths. Looks beautiful dressed up or down!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Versatile Love it ! Very versatile and stylish ... well made, inexpensive but does not look it !!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love ❤️ Can be use in so many different ways .... can’t wait to get the rose gold one.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace in rose gold. I love that it is adjustable, can make it long or short. This is my everyday necklace.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this necklace and the great way it adjusts--no clasps to make work. Just enough presence to show but not gaudy. Will be getting the silver, too I have a number of Kendra Scott horizontal stone necklaces and love them also. Product is A+
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love knot gold necklace LOVE this necklace and the great way it adjusts--no clasps to make work. Just enough presence to show but not gaudy. Will be getting the silver, too I have a number of Kendra Scott horizontal stone necklaces and love them also. Product is A+
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful necklace, goes with anything. Rose gold color is absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Knot necklace Great length and not heavy. Love it and am very happy.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving the Love Knots Design Love this necklace, but wish it was designed with an odd number of larger knots so that one sits centered at the bottom.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger in person The knots are bigger in person than in the picture but still cute!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Simple Necklace This is a great dainty necklace, my only struggle is the adjustable clasp often rotates to the front.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clasp is too heavy Love the necklace but the balance is off. The adjustable clasp is heavier than the necklace so you have to constantly have to pull it forward.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece for layering Love the look, but it’s a bit of an odd length when extended to its longest. I thought it would be long, but I’ll end up wearing it layered with other KS necklaces.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Great necklace perfect for layering and also adjust to many lengths, simple and stylish!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worthwhile adjustable length necklace The adjuster bar for length is a little harder to move compared to my other KS necklace. But a nice versatile piece I have already worn often. I’d definitely order again.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer Service Product was great! Customer service not so much! Ordered for Mother's Day with guaranteed delivery for Mother's Day. It arrived AFTER Mother's Day with absolutely no communication from the company!
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product