Susanna Gold Collar Necklace in Abalone Shell

842177047873

Details

842177047873
Susanna Gold Collar Necklace in Abalone Shell is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Looking for a classic Gold collar necklace that really makes an impact? Try the Susanna Gold Collar Necklace in Abalone Shell, which showcases your favorite stones in one of your favorite shapes. Beautifully eye-catching, the Susanna Gold Collar Necklace is a piece that you'll find yourself reaching for 24/7.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Abalone Shell


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

16" with 2" extender


Material Highlight

Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials. Learn more about Abalone Shell



Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna Necklace This necklace is absolutely stunning! It really stays in place unlike some of the other styles. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I’m so glad you brought this necklace back! I have it in gold and wanted silver too but never got the chance. It’s absolutely a stunner and I get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna collar necklace Absolutely stunning. Goes great with the matching bracelet. So happy to have both pieces.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice This necklace is the perfect little pop of sparkle. You can wear it with casual or more dressed-up outfits. It's a smaller necklace, but feels sturdy. Will be good for layering necklaces too.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susana Rose Gold Necklace in Sand Drusy This is probably my favorite necklace I have gotten from Kendra Scott. It is so pretty and I get compliments on it all the time. It's not like my elisa necklace where if you shorten it, it feels like a choker. Well worth the money I spent.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna Gold Collar Necklace in Abalone Shell This necklace is beautiful. It goes with everything I own. I love how delicate it is and I get many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this...dainty but eye catching! It’s the perfect accessory- can be dressed up or casual, depending on the outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rose Gold Necklace! This necklace can be worn with a dressy or casual look. I bought it to wear with a LBD for a work function but have worn it casually during the day as well. The rose gold tone makes it unique and interesting. I purchased the rose gold Paxton earrings to go with this piece and have received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful!! Even more dainty than what I had pictured. Have gotten so many compliments when I wear this!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy So beautiful. Such a statement piece. I always get compliments every time I wear this!!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace My wife absolutely loves this piece. It’s even more extravagant in person then the website appears.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So far this necklace is perfect and so beautiful. I just hope it doesn't tarnish in a few months like my else necklace did last year.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! My husband gave it to me for Christmas and I ADORE it!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass will sparkle amazingly! This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and she loved it. She put it on Christmas Eve and in all the pictures, it just really sparkled. A total hit!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Glass sparkle The Dichroic Glass in this necklace sparkles like diamonds. When I gave it to my daughter-in-law on Christmas Eve, we just kept commenting on how sparkly it was. She loved it. Definitely a statement necklace.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! It is stunning! I love Kendra Scott, and this is by far my favorite piece I own.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry This jewelry is nice quality and price for college age girls. My granddaughter asked for five specific pieces for Christmas in black Drusy. They come in pretty little yellow boxes so need to wrap them. Excellent customer service!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful! It is absolutely stunning! It’s dainty, but really makes a statement.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! This necklace is even prettier in person. It looks big in the picture but it’s actually more delicate in person. It looks elegant. Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Beauty More beautiful in person. It's dainty and sweet and can be worn with just about anything. Very easily dressed up or down. Immensely glad I purchased. I prefer the sand drusy as it doesn't dirty like the iridescent does.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful and versatile This is so pretty with a lot of color in the abalone that makes it very versatile. I like the adjustable length.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Back!! Wow I saw this necklace back in the 2015 spring collection but I didn’t buy it and regretted it ever since! As soon as I saw this come back up on the site I immediately ordered it. Beautiful necklace just as pictured!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Susanna Gold Collar Necklace in Abalone Shell. It is gorgeous! Very delicate and classy. I wasn’t sure that I would like the abalone shell but the quality of the shell with the gold is stunning.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty elegance I ordered this online without ever seeing it in person, and it’s smaller than I expected (my fault though, should have read the dimensions). After I got over the initial surprise, I started to really love how dainty it is, and simple yet pretty. Worked out to be a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than anticipated It is smaller than anticipated. I’m waiting to wear until I get the extender in the mail to make it a length I prefer. The stones are also smaller than I thought...maybe more bracelet size. Overall, still happy to add it to my collection.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but if I had one complaint.. Love the necklace. Sort of wish the chain was a little shorter so that it could be more of a chocker length! I still love it though!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short I wish this necklace had the option to make longer than 18". Possibly a slider would make it more versatile.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stone missing from the necklace Stone was missing from necklace and since it was a gift to me I just tossed it
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recieved a tangled necklace. Necklace looked great, but I received it completely knotted in a tangled mess. I was afraid I would break it and could not untangle, so I had to drive to the nearest Kendra Scott store to have them try.
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product