Images

  • Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy
  • Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy

Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy

842177047262

Details

842177047262
Lee Silver Drop Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 611.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Only a few left!

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Silver Earrings in Indigo Blue Drusy, a subtle take on a signature style. These Silver earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Silver Drop Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Indigo Blue Drusy


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire


Material Highlight:

Indigo Blue Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Winter 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi colored druzy Pictures don’t do the color of this stone justice!...beautiful!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife Really Likes Them!!! I bought these for my wife as a present and she really likes them!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful drop earrings great earrings for someone who likes small drops , true to size listed in description
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought these for my friend for Christmas. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Yet Stunning I bought these for my Mom for Christmas and I think she’s worn them everyday. They looked beautiful on my computer screen when I purchased them, but I was absolutely blown away by how stunning they are in person. The way they catch the light and sparkle is unbelievable! The gift box and bow they came with were an added bonus. I would absolutely recommend these earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! These earrings are exquisite! They sparkle and in 1 way they look blue and then another way they look purple. They would look great with a cocktail dress and even a pair of jeans. They would also match and look great with a variety of colored outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall nice Even more beautiful in person. Made a wonderful Christmas gift for my mother.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them now They are the perfect size and not heavy! Beautiful and my mother loved them as her Christmas gift.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift These earrings are shiny and beautiful! They were a huge favorite at Christmas of our seventeen year old granddaughter!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings These earrings are just so elegant and beautiful! Match anything ❤️ Not too large or small! Perfect!!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful! My daughter absolutely love them! Good quality and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Wife loved the blue colored stone and the silver. Would recommend these to any lady!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These were given to a family member as a gift. She loves them.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift They were given as a gift for my teenager, but I loved them so much, I want to buy a pair for myself. (Gift was well received!)
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are absolutely beautiful. Look very expensiv. They are beautiful and elegant! They can be worn dressed up or dressed down. The necklace is a big plus with these earrings. You need both. Gave the set to my daughters for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought these as a gift. These earrings are beautiful! I appreciate your gifting services.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Beauty These earrings are everything I wanted. Simple and beautiful. I was worried they would be a little heavy but they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indigo Blue Drusy Earrings These earrings were gorgeous. in fact, they were prettier than I could have hoped for. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift The earrings are beautiful, the gift box is wonderfully elegant and the service is exceptional. I’m so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are absolutely beautiful. I bought these as a gift for my grandmother and she loves them!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sure Winner! They're a Christmas gift for my grandson's girlfriend. I have NO doubt she'll be very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this color These are even more striking in person - love them - want some for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Neutral Color This gift is for a silver lover and this adds some bling!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Drops Never disappointed. Beautiful Lee Silver Drop Earrings
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift Beautiful earrings just what she wanted. Easy order, fast delivery
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing As Always Amazing packaging and jewelry, you can never go wrong with Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful color and size. Love Kendra Scott jewelry Perfect birthday present for a special niece
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle!! Absolutely stunning and not too big for my 5’3” frame. Wore them to dinner and got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes Love my pair! Would Totally buy another set! Recommend
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love all your jewelry. Earings were exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-12-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177047262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product