Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177041185

Details

842177041185
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 991.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dichroic Glass


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W


Material Highlight: Dichroic Glass

Our most colorful neutral with a kaleidoscopic effect, created by layering iridescent foil between two pieces of glass.


Learn more about Dichroic Glass Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Stud Earrings The Bronze Veined Lilac Magnesite is a very pretty stone. The gold setting really brings out the color and works well.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Amazing and fine products always on time delivery... thank you
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie gold stud earrings in turquoise Kyocera opal Beautiful, deep turquoise color! Perfect size, because they do not get tangled up while wearing your mask.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bling Beautiful earrings wish they make a ring to match.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, As expected Such pretty colors! I love that KS is always what I expect. Super cool points for supporting the Party Brisbane Foundation
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Very petite earrings. Goes with almost any outfit.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Purchase I purchased these earrings for myself for my birthday. What a great purchase! These earrings can be dressed up or down and look classy no matter what I'm wearing.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, comfortable earrings that aren't too big These are just gorgeous! Smaller than many KS, so they can be worn professionally. Gorgeous color, comfortable!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Stud Earrings These were a gift for my daughter in law. She loved them! They looked really pretty on. I would order again
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer find I love the beautiful colors in the stone. I’m reminded of Summer & the Beach.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earrings are amazing! Great size. Shipment was fast.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gave them as a congrats on being Preggo gift to my sis! She adored them! Stunning in person
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and high quality These earrings are beautiful and go with so many outfits! I’ve gotten so many compliments on the color and the sparkle. I have had a few pairs of Ellie studs, and they have all stayed in great shape over the years.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra must have Beautiful piece of jewelry. This item came in a timely matter. Makes a great gift.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color Such a cute color. Very blue but love it, cute!!!!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful I bought the white studs for work and absolutely love them. They go well with almost everything and look very professional.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, love them... matches a KS bracelet perfectly
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! these are fantastic! the can be clearly seen and match a variety of colors in outfits!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy These were a gift for my daughter. They’re the perfect size and the color is beautiful!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are beautiful! They are perfect for every day wear. They brighten my day.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person than online Gorgeous in person! Photos can’t capture the depth of color and sparkle. Perfect summer earring. I get tons of compliments!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect size and perfect color! What more could you want?
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! Perfect! They go with everything! My new favorite pair of earrings!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Love these earrings. The color is absolutely stunning and i am loving studs more and more!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Earrings Decided to use my Birthday Discount on these earrings in Ruby Red, which is my birthstone . These are my fav earrings . They are beautiful and the earring backs keep them sturdy. The studs are the perfect size as well. I cannot wait to wear them with my matching necklace. I am now a loyal Kendra Scott fan.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful- excellent quality!!!!! I love the opal it’s so beautiful!!! Bright and shiny
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings these are beautiful in color and the shape of this earring is perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Fancy I’ve only had these for a couple weeks, but I have worn them most everyday. They’re very versatile, as I’ve worn them to both to work and to dinner. They’re just large enough to feel “fancy.”
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Illusion The color of the stone is absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Iridescent Drusy The Ellie Gold Stud Earrings are so cute! They are very sturdy with great backs to secure them on your ears!
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product