Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177041185

Details

842177041185
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 541.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Find in store

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dichroic Glass


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W


Material Highlight: Dichroic Glass

Our most colorful neutral with a kaleidoscopic effect, created by layering iridescent foil between two pieces of glass.


Learn more about Dichroic Glass Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy ordering and delivery. It made her happy. I was also able to use a promo code easily which made me happy.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Would buy again The earring are gorgeous and go great with anything worn! They soak up light and practically glow and are accented phenomenally with the gold.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all occasions Earrings were a great gift. They look great when casually dressed or when dressed up
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful purchase for my daughter in law. She loved them
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and beautiful Beautiful earrings and light weight as well love these
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings from Kendra Scott Bought these for one of my Granddaughters for Christmas she was really excited when she saw them and feel in Love with them and the Necklace that matched
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eh Very good product! She loved them but the delivery was SLOW! And even at one point the cancelled my order so I had to do it again
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I love these earrings! My husband bought these for me Christmas. They go with so many of my outfits. They can be for a dressy evening out or for a casual outfit. I would buy other colors of these earrings.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Stud earrings in bright red. I got these and gave these for Christmas! They are BEAUTIFUL and I want another pair!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves Kendra Scott products First reaction was we didn’t know they had birthstones. Second reaction thanks grandpa very beautiful we love them.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opal pendant necklace and earrings Love how dainty it looks. The opal isn’t too sparkly either, just right :) I would suggest doing the set!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic gorgeous pair of earrings This is a gorgeous set of earrings. It gives a chic style.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely studs Great set of stud earrings. Very beautiful and can pair with any outfit! Just wish the post was located at the top of the earrings versus the center.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings speak for themselves. These are beautiful earrings. They look great with jeans and can also be dressy.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! They are a little bit darker than the picture, but they are beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My favorite stud! I love it and I get compliments on my earrings. This is just perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie gold stud multi drusy Beautiful! They seem to have more of a blue tint. Have gotten lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Love! Very pretty and classy! Can be casual or elegant for evening.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Absolutely beautiful they are so alive and the photos don’t do them justice.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery and special Simply Breathtaking! Shimmery and Special. They will go with a variety of outfits. I purchased the silver with multi colored stone as a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful! Amazing quality, shipped quickly, and flawless packaging
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the jewelry I got them for my daughter and she loves them I love them
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stud earrings Perfect size and the color is really pretty very shiny.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear. Vibrant color. Lovely!!! Ready to wear. Always receive complements when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emerald perfection Absolutely stunning earrings! Dainty but also easily a statement piece. I have received so many compliments on the Emerald color.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift My girlfriend absolutely LOVED these earrings! A great gift for anyone!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Beautiful! Bought them for a gift.. my niece loved them.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new earrings I love the long stems to these earrings. the color goes well with orange or red. They are a nice size, not too big.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle perfection The earrings are the perfect size. I got them as a gift for my daughter to match the necklace she already had.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Kyocera Opal gold stud earrings Purchased as birthday happy for our beautiful daughter (October birthday). She loves them!
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product