Images

  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177041185

Details

842177041185
Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 346.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $48.00

Promotions

Special Offer
This Weekend Only! 20% Off Earrings.
Discount Already Applied.
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

For a petite take on our iconic oval silhouette, look no further than the Ellie Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass, a classic with delicate details. These stud earrings are the perfect go-tos for everyday wear, matching with anything and everything. Add a little sparkle to your ears with our Ellie Gold Stud Earrings.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Dichroic Glass


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W


Material Highlight: Dichroic Glass

Our most colorful neutral with a kaleidoscopic effect, created by layering iridescent foil between two pieces of glass.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Kyocera Opal gold stud earrings Purchased as birthday happy for our beautiful daughter (October birthday). She loves them!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding gift Bought these as a wedding gift for my best friend. They were beautiful!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for casual trips in winter. Looked nice with hair up for dates, but also ok to wear with just jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright pink Got these as a gift after my daughter’s birth. Love them!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great posts, larger than you think! Classic looking and a good alternative to pearls. They are good size and look great with matching necklace.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings are a must! They match with everything and shine very beautifully!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday staple for the office If you’re debating on purchasing; don’t!! I try to avoid long or hoop earrings while at work, and these platinum drusy post are pair perfectly with any outfit I’m wearing.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Gold Studs Purchased the Ellie Studs and necklace in White Mother of Pearl for my daughter. She loves them. They go with everything!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Earrings Classic and go with everything. Love these earrings.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green with envy Gorgeous pair of earrings. I love the stone. Beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS happy w every purchase from Kendra Scott -was kinda iffy about the clear stone,but their beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ellie gold stud earrings Always love all of my Kendra Scott jewelry. I love these Ellie Gold Stud earrings because they match everything
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Purchased for my bridesmaids and they are perfect!!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are larger than I expected, but they are still very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These little beauties arrived after just two days. They were delicately wrapped and in pristine condition. More sparkly than the internet photos led on. They're gorgeous and I will be able to wear them with everything - from a simple tee and errands to a more fancy dress and evening out. Thank you, KS, for the amazing quality and beautiful products! Another perfect buy!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Perfect earrings for any occasion! I like that the Ellie studs have a frame for the stone. It gives it more of a polished look.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest style of studs They’re really cute and super sturdy. They are big on me but I like the look of them.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie Iridescent Drusy Classic and elegant. Goes with everything. Love the sparkle.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi color Ellie gold earrings Just beautiful, hard to believe they are costume and not real!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish!! I actually bought these for a friend for her birthday! I have these in the platinum drusy and love mine! Mine are a stable in my wardrobe so I thought my friend would like it to and she did! She has never had Kendra Scott so I had to get her one matching set with necklace and she says this is now her go to set!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Beautiful and classy looking, my 13 year old was thrilled with them to go with her necklace!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly and versatile These little beauties arrived after just two days. They were delicately wrapped and in pristine condition. More sparkly than the internet photos led on. They're gorgeous and I will be able to wear them with everything - from a simple tee and errands to a more fancy dress and evening out. Thank you, KS, for the amazing quality and beautiful products! Another perfect buy!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Gold Stud earrings. This to is a very vibrant color. I have been looking for something like this for a while because I wear a lot of black and this color just pops against the black back ground. Thank you for such a beautiful Red.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for young teenage granddaughter - she love perfect for young teenage granddaughter - she loves them! (so do I!)
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy set Love these studs! Very chic. Office wear as well as evening.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in Love Iam so in Love with this stud from Kendra Scott, you can wear almost with everything and any occasion, I cant wait to get the neckace to match it...
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings They are larger than I expected, but they are still very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Summer Colors The multi color goes great with multiple pieces, and fun colors for summer.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just because gift for my Wife My wife loved them!! They look great and she is very happy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ellie stud earrings ALWAYS happy w every purchase from Kendra Scott -was kinda iffy about the clear stone,but their beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product