Images

  • Rue Cuff Bracelet In Rose Gold
  • Rue Cuff Bracelet In Rose Gold

Rue Cuff Bracelet In Rose Gold

842177040713

Details

842177040713
Rue Cuff Bracelet In Rose Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Meet the newest addition to your bracelet stack, the Rue Cuff Bracelet in Rose Gold. This smooth, delicate Rose Gold cuff bracelet shows off a reimagined version our signature medallion. Whether you layer it or leave it solo, the Rue Cuff Bracelet is a piece you'll never question for your outfit.

•Metal: 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
•Material: Cubic Zirconia
•Size: 2.28" inner diameter

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Cuff Bracelet in gold The RueCuff Bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. It’s delicate and dainty. This is my go to bracelet now. Can be worn for any occasion. I love this bracelet . I also have the matching earrings and necklace
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this bracelet in rose and I am a plus size 14 and the fit is fine! It's not too small at all.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate pretty bracelet This delicate rose gold bracelet is perfect for my petite wrists because it’s adjustable. It looks really cute when stacked together with other bracelets.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet! It's dainty and classic and the best part is it fits my wrist.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgous Just Beautiful!! Fits perfectly and I have tiny wrists!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute simple bracelet Great simple bracelet that goes with anything. Looks cute when you stack it with other bracelets.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rue Cuff bracelet in gold This bracelet is lovely. Just be aware that it runs fairly small. It is best for someone with a smaller wrist.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Daughter loved it! It is very pretty. She really liked the delicate design.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Bought this for my daughter as a piece that could be worn at work and when going out. She LOVED it and got lots of complements from friends
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and great for small wrists. Really cute and dainty. I have small wrists and this works well for me.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Its gorgeous. The kids Godmother loved it! Would buy again!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love this simple bracelet that stays in place. It doesn’t make a ton of noise like the bangles do and doesn’t get caught on things as easily.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling bling Really pretty bracelet. Good for everyday. Love it
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Quality Easy to shop, fast delivery and excellent gift wrapping!!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I bought this as a gift but now I want one for myself
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet. Wonderful little bracelet. I often forget I have it on.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I love this bracelet! It can be either dressy or casual, it can stand alone or with multiple bangles. Perfect for everyone!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This cuff bracelet is very comfortable to wear. I love how it forms to my wrist. Such a pretty bracelet!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELEGANT Simple in design love how it pinches to the wrist all Kendra’s pinch bracelets never get out of shape they’re amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Purchased as gift. Shipping was quick and she loved it
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dainty Lady Very beautiful and dainty bracelet. I gave it to my best friend.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleased with the product Definitely on the smaller-side, and more yellow gold than pinkish in color. But it's dainty, subtle and very pretty. A nice low-key, everyday wear bracelet.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very fragile Bought this as a birthday gift for my sister and after one wear the cuff broke. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin band Very thin and broke in 2 after my teenage daughter removed before she went to bed. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke Only wore it once and it broke in two. Very unhappy!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size From a plus size girl, this is small to put on. Fits tight.
Date published: 2019-11-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product