Franklin Long Necklace in Gold

842177011515

Details

842177011515
Franklin Long Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 97ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $76.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Meet your new everyday layerable: the Franklin Long Necklace in Gold. This long necklace features a thin metallic chain and dainty accents in our signature shape, and effortlessly complements any style. Make accessorizing easy by adding the Franklin Long Necklace to your wardrobe.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 40"L chain

Learn more about our Gold Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and simple This worked out perfect with my dress! Simple and the perfect touch!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple piece to add to your collection. Very versatile.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Purchased this as a gift for my DIL. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Franklin Long Necklace My daughter-in-law loved the necklace! She was impressed with the quality and the style. She was looking forward to wearing it to work and out on the town!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love the weight and sparkle of this necklace. It’s more than just a gold necklace - it’s a classy accent piece.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long necklace in rose gold Perfect length for layering other shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely It’s very light but elegant. Also, it layers very well with many of the other necklaces.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! Great staple piece to add to your collection. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I love this necklace! It is so beautiful and universal. I love how you can wear it with so many different outfits! It is wonderful!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Franklin Long ••• super versatile, a must have This necklace is the perfect length, it is perfect for layering when using as the longest layer. The hexagon bubles are made of brushed metal, in my opinion it cases layering pieces to pop. I also wear this piece when I have a top or dress that is busy, it allows me to wear jewelry that doesn’t compete just compliment my outfit. Length — on me this piece falls midway between my bust and navel Hope this helpful, no outfit is complete with the perfect Kendra Scott piece.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer essential I just love this necklace. Very feminine and classy. It is officially my favorite necklace for the summer. Looks great with all my summer whites! Thinking of the rose gold color now!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace!! Got this necklace by accident my daughter wanted a different one. But when she got it she loved it too she now has both to add to her collection.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look Love the simple design of this necklace, and can be worn with most anything. Great quality and light weight, and versatile
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Franklin Necklace - Love! Versatile, simple and beautiful. A great staple piece to wear alone or layered.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile staple ! I love this piece! Simple yet elegant. I’ve worn it with dressy sweaters and with t-sorts and jeans!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Looks great dressing up or down!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Franklin Long Necklace in Rose Gold Love this necklace! Looks great dressing up or down!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want Love this! The necklace is classy, lightweight, and versatile!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Franklin Long Necklace Purchased as a gift for my wife. Excellent choice. She love it. The gift wrapping and the personalized note made her feel special!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dainty necklace This is my first piece of Kendra Scott and I absolutely love it. Bought it in rose gold and it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Bought this for myself for a wear anywhere item and it is perfect! Jusr the right length and looks good on solids as well as being enough for prints.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This necklace is beautiful. It is a bright silver and pops with any outfit.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty! Very shiny. Dainty and an eye catcher. The necklace chain is a bit different than I expected as it feels a little rough in the hands.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and cute. Love this necklace. It's subtle but makes a statement! The only complaint I have about it, is that the design of the chain causes it to knot up or tangle pretty easily. If it weren't for that, I would have given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the Franklin Necklace!! I have the Franklin Necklace in Rose Gold, but when I ordered the new Gold one, it came a tangled mess...Had to return it.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A tangled mess and knots Had to exchange. Necklace was a tangled mess in box and impossible to untangle, We had to exchange at a local store and replacement was fine.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, horrible packaging! Love the necklace! However, I will NEVER buy from Kendra Scott online ever again. When you buy at the store, product is put it in a cute little bag with tissue paper like a gift. The package I received from the online store included tissue paper that looked like it was rolled into a ball before put into the box. The necklace was so twisted that it looked like a quarter when I opened it; it took me almost 30 minutes to untangle it. I'm glad I opened the box, before I wrapped it for Christmas!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love the necklace, but it broke the very first time I wore it. A lot of money for it to come apart the first time I wore it.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed This necklace is not what I expect from Kendra Scott. It’s small and looks cheap. I’ve not worn it.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pretty anymore I bought this necklace about a year ago. I loved it so much and wore it several times. But then the pretty rose gold faded and a rusty looking copper remained. I can't wear it anymore because it is not pretty now.
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177011515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product