Images

  • Karina Statement Earrings in Gold
  • Karina Statement Earrings in Gold

Karina Statement Earrings in Gold

842177005804

Details

842177005804
Karina Statement Earrings in Gold is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177005804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $54.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

A feather-inspired statement silhouette loved for its modern bohemian feel, we are thrilled to bring the Karina Earrings in Gold back from our design vault for a limited time.

Metal

14K Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2.375"L X 1.75"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Favorite earrings! Lost one a few weeks ago, so I ordered them again!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings awesome need necklace to match. . just right in size
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Note, they are a bit heavier than usual but that doesn't bother me a bit. I get so many compliments and they are absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have earrings I purchased this pair years ago when they first came out. I was so sad when the earrings were stolen in January and I went to KS to replace the m to find out they no longer carry them. When I discovered they brought this piece back, I had to have them.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from statement earrings indeed! I thought they may be too heavy but they are not. Love them
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've wanted these FOREVER! I have wanted these forever, I'm so glad KS brought them back! They are gorgeous and make a statement!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY! I got these earrings and they are my new favorite! Every time I wear them I get at least one compliment!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings These earrings are really nice in person. I get compliments on them whenever I wear them. I love that they are heavy and have some weight to them. If you like more Celtic time jewelry these are the one for you. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I absolutely love these earrings, they are just what I was expecting.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Earrings! I bought these because they were big! They are gorgeous and I have gotten so many compliments on them! I plan on buying them in the rose gold too!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! I absolutely love these earrings! They are light and trendy. I've gotten so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these as a gift for a coworker and she loved them. I was afraid they might be too big because she has a small frame, but they weren't at all. They look even better on than they do in the picture. She liked them so much and they looked so great that I bought them as a gift for my best friend's birthday as well.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning These earrings are beautiful. I like that they are different than the usual Kendra Scott styles. I love KS jewelry, but here in Austin so many girls wear it. These are a little different.Both the Gold and Rose are gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite earrings I love these earrings they are my absolute favorite
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Sent them as a birthday present and my sister thought they were spectacular! She is a little hard to please and she raved about these earrings!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very beautiful but Beautiful earrings if you like big!! I returned because too big for me. I would buy them if they were smaller. Love the style. Great statement piece!!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Earrings Love the earring, however they are heavier than I thought.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny Leaves Lovely design, but a bit larger than I realized, and a bit too shiny for my taste.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice design! Great summer earrings. They are big, but not too heavy.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love these earrings - just a little heavy. But great style!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Loved the size of the earrings, to color and design. The only drawback is they are a little heavy.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy Seriously gorgeous, i bought mine in silver. The only downside is they are heavier than i imagined. I personally wear heavier earrings often and they still feel heavy to me. Might want to get some earring back supports they sell! other than the weight, absolutely beautiful
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy The quality is what you would expect from KS, top notch! I however returned them as I did not like how big and heavy they were. I had ordered them online.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gold Katrina earrings Lovely to look at but twice when putting them on both pieces have come unhooked from the ear hook. ForThe cost of these earrings I expected a More well made product.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but very large I think that these earrings are absolutely gorgeous. I have a short distance from my ears to my shoulders; however, and they actually were so large that they sat on my shoulders.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but too heavy I ordered these in rose gold and loved them but they were too heavy for me, which is disappointing because Kendra's IG described them as "light as a feather." They are about the weight of a Danielle earring. I wish they came in a smaller size!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weird Awkward shape earrings Totally not worth the money. Regret this purchase. They are curved and inflexible. Due to the inflexibility the sit on the side of my face (any face) awkwardly. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing part There is a post missing on one of the earrings. I've emailed with no response. My sister in law was so disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177005804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product