Images

  • Large T-Bar Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver
  • Large T-Bar Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver

Large T-Bar Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver

842177156186

Details

842177156186
Large T-Bar Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$85.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Keep your jewels organized – in style! A perfect addition to any dresser or vanity, this Large T-Bar Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver is a beautiful way to display your favorite Kendra Scott necklaces.

• Antique Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 11"H x 8"W
• Material: clear acrylic

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely beautiful It’s a piece of jewelry for my bedroom! This stand is beautiful, functional and very stylish. I love it because you don’t see stands made from these materials, and it sets it apart.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift Great gift, she loved it, but needs more, too much Kendra. But she has more drawer space.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its gorgeous So nicely made!! It's gorgeous!! I love all my iteams. Great customer service!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning way to display necklaces! Love my T bar. I highly recommend it! A stunning way to display my necklaces! Looks great next to my Kendra earring ladder.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful It's very elegant and beautiful. It works perfect for bracelets, watches and shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT It is great quality and so beautiful! It came packaged very well.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s beautiful and I love having this to display my necklaces.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! Beautiful jewelry stand! Very classic and elegant, nicely made from quality materials. The clear acrylic bar shows jewelry off to its best and keeps things from getting tangled.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great touch to my dresser Love the clean look of the jewelry bar. My favorite necklaces are easily accessible and never tangle
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & functional! So beautiful on my daughter’s makeup table! It holds all of her treasured pieces!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large t bar So beautiful on my nightstand. I love it and I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display all the way! This is a great piece and would highly recommend. Packaging is beautiful
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase So pretty and even more practical. I now wear my necklaces more now that I can see them all nicely displayed.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jewelry stand Gorgeous, just as pictured and perfect for organizing jewelry and keeping necklaces from getting tangled.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and Elegant addition to your vanity Classy way to store your beautiful necklaces and bracelets. Simple, yet elegant.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jewelry storage Love that my jewelry collection can resemble a Kendra Scott store :) I also have the earring stand & love both for my jewelry storage!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The accessory my accessories needed! Perfect for displaying long necklaces or bracelets. Just buy it!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Jewelry Stand! Love this jewelry stand! It looks so nice on my vanity and beautifuly displays all of my Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Look amazing for a display!! Elegant! I got a large and a small. I used to have the black velvet ones. The ones I got where just ok, worked, but easily ruined. Per a natural disaster I had to replace. These are so solid, they will last forever...and so pretty!!!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry stand I love this, but I purchased without looking at the height! I wish this had been tall enough for me to hang my long Kendra Scott necklaces on. The shorter one is good for bracelets and short necklaces. I love the earring stand as well.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I searched high and low for a bar to display my necklaces and bracelets. When I came across this I literally fell in love. This is the perfect height.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent craftsmanship This was a Christmas present for my sister-in-law. Quite honestly I had no idea what is was. Lol However, after further review I figured it out. The craftsmanship on this product is excellent and the best part, my sister-in-law loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this Jewelry Stand!! I bot this in Antique Silver, as I already have the Bronze, & Rose Gold ones!! I got the large sizes, bcause it was only $5 more, & they hold a lot!!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have item Love!..... I own 2 of the tall jewelry stands in rose gold, what a beautiful way to display some of my favorite Kendra pieces along with some other go-to jewelry. Nice quality & elegant looking, holds the long pendant necklaces very well too... I added my own earring stand to the display, mixes well..
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Love using this for my watches and when I don't want to put my longer necklaces away.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Buying the stand was the best decision I've made I am able to organize all of my Kendra necklaces
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of work I bought this for my wife on Mothers Day, she loves it.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice, holds a lot, & is really heavy. Why not buy the large one, $5 more than the small one, & it doesn't tip over.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it!!! It was so nice to get my more fragile necklaces organized and easy to see!! I love this so much!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Kendra Scott I like it. I was disappointed it did not hold my long Kendra Scott necklaces
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product