Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver

842177156209

Details

842177156209
Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 129.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Keep your jewels organized – in style! A perfect addition to any dresser or vanity, this Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver is a beautiful way to display your favorite Kendra Scott pieces.

• Antique Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 13"H x 10"W
• Material: clear acrylic

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek and sturdy I love this earring holder! fits 12 pairs, sits heavy so it won't sway over. It almost looks like a piece of home decor I might leave it out from time to time!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my jewelry look AMAZING This is exactly like the stunning earring ladder used in Kendra Scott stores. I hang all my KS statement earrings on it, and they look fabulous! Great quality, beautiful design.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Purchase! I bought the Kendra earring ladder (and large t-bar), so I could have my selection of Kendra earrings at my fingertips. I hesitated at the price (which isn't unreasonable), but no other jewelry stands came close to the quality, style, and functionality. I love both pieces, and especially the earring ladder. They are solid organizers that will last a lifetime. If you are hesitating...don't. This piece is well worth the money you'll spend.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Brass I absolutely love my jewelry stand. Unfortunately, I will need to buy 2 more stands to hold all my KS jewelry.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Ladder This is a great and beautiful way to organize earrings.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry ladder I haven’t bought this yet, but can you just hang your wire earrings over the bar instead of putting through the holes? That’s what she dies in the store and that’s how I plan to use it. Use the hike for the stud style earrings.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional Love this! I bought 2 to help my daughters stay organized. It seems the beautiful display has done the trick and their friends oww and ahh at the Kendra Scott display. Solid, heavy quality. Smooth finish - does not scratch surface if moved.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy earring ladder This earring ladder is just what I have been looking for. It really shows off my Kendra Scott earrings and they are easy to find. I love it so much I will probably buy another.. It looks so classy on my dresser. This is just something everyone needs!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted I have been searching for something like this for months, but nothing was ever to my liking. When she added this piece to her collection, I had to have it. This ladder is perfect and so beautiful!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!!! So happy with my purchase!! Great way to display all the beautiful KS earrings!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Third earring ladder This earring ladder was as expected except the top rail was installed upside down... it was a gift, but daughters hubby used his handy screwdriver to re-install correctly... easy breezy!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!! This is really awesome. I bought them for 3 girlfriends since I loved mine so much. Only reason I gave it a 4 is because they need to offer a larger size or one with more holes
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS but I wish it held more. I bought this for my bathroom vanity and I absolutely LOVE the quality and the durability. The only complaint I have is I wish it held more earrings. Being a Kendra Scott lover I have over 60 pairs of earrings and I wish I could show them all off. Other than that this piece is a show stopper!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elegant Storage I bought this earring ladder for my dressing table and it looks beautiful there. The quality is excellent and the style is both modern and charming. I’m giving it only 3 stars because of its poor use of space. You could easily fit more pairs of earrings if there were additional storage holes. Why not add double the holes, then we could decide ourselves how closely we want out earrings to hang?
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This does exactly what it is made to do. But that’s it. I find this item to appear cheap and dollar store like. The base is nice, but the metal holder itself is very cheap looking.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the idea but too small :( I absolutely love my collection of KS earrings!!! While this jewelry ladder is beautiful, it simply doesn’t hold ALL my earrings and I don’t have room for two stands :(. I would love if KS sold the same earring displays offered in store so I could one, slide on and off my earrings and two, display many more pairs. Great idea for the just getting started KS fan but doesn’t meet the KS addic ;)
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnished The earring ladder I received and the replacement I received both had tarnished spots on them. Very disappointed in the quality of the product
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product