Images

  • Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver
  • Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver

Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver

842177156209

Details

842177156209
Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Keep your jewels organized – in style! A perfect addition to any dresser or vanity, this Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver is a beautiful way to display your favorite Kendra Scott pieces.

• Antique Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 13"H x 10"W
• Material: clear acrylic

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!!! So happy with my purchase!! Great way to display all the beautiful KS earrings!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Third earring ladder This earring ladder was as expected except the top rail was installed upside down... it was a gift, but daughters hubby used his handy screwdriver to re-install correctly... easy breezy!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!! This is really awesome. I bought them for 3 girlfriends since I loved mine so much. Only reason I gave it a 4 is because they need to offer a larger size or one with more holes
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS but I wish it held more. I bought this for my bathroom vanity and I absolutely LOVE the quality and the durability. The only complaint I have is I wish it held more earrings. Being a Kendra Scott lover I have over 60 pairs of earrings and I wish I could show them all off. Other than that this piece is a show stopper!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elegant Storage I bought this earring ladder for my dressing table and it looks beautiful there. The quality is excellent and the style is both modern and charming. I’m giving it only 3 stars because of its poor use of space. You could easily fit more pairs of earrings if there were additional storage holes. Why not add double the holes, then we could decide ourselves how closely we want out earrings to hang?
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected This does exactly what it is made to do. But that’s it. I find this item to appear cheap and dollar store like. The base is nice, but the metal holder itself is very cheap looking.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the idea but too small :( I absolutely love my collection of KS earrings!!! While this jewelry ladder is beautiful, it simply doesn’t hold ALL my earrings and I don’t have room for two stands :(. I would love if KS sold the same earring displays offered in store so I could one, slide on and off my earrings and two, display many more pairs. Great idea for the just getting started KS fan but doesn’t meet the KS addic ;)
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnished The earring ladder I received and the replacement I received both had tarnished spots on them. Very disappointed in the quality of the product
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product