Images

  • Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver
  • Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver

Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver

842177156209

Details

842177156209
Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Keep your jewels organized – in style! A perfect addition to any dresser or vanity, this Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Silver is a beautiful way to display your favorite Kendra Scott pieces.

• Antique Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 13"H x 10"W
• Material: clear acrylic

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful display and functional too. I love it so much. It is perfect. Fits on vanity top easily and doesn’t take up tons of space.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Ladder/Stand What I love about this earrings ladder/stand is that it has a classy look and doesn’t look cheap. I love the gold finish - in fact I think I might purchase a second one!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful display I ordered the earring ladder stand to easy find and earrings. This is beautiful and very well made. I loved it so much I ordered two. The second one got lost in the mail but Kendra Scott quickly sent a replacement.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is exactly what I needed to house my earring collection so that it would be visible and easy to select the perfect earrings for each outfit.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holder for earrings This was a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected! I was a bit scared to purchase the product because of the negative reviews, that it might be damaged. But it came in an excellent state and nicely wrapped. I am very happy with my rose gold version!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have a LOT of Kendra Scott & the jewelry box. So I bought two stands for the drop earrings & LOVE them!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Earring stand I had been eyeing this earring ladder for the past two years . I finally caved in and bought it for myself . This KS earring ladder displays your earrings just like you’re in the store . I have read so many negative reviews that it does not hold many earrings ect .However , I think it is a good size and you can definitely fit a lot of earrings if you are not using the holes .
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful display! I have been eyeing this earring stand for a few months, as well as searching online trying to find something similar and I finally caved and ordered it. I received it today in a stunning package which made me even more excited to open it. This stand does not disappoint! With all of my earrings displayed it looks like it could be a piece of art. My only regret is not ordering two. It’s already full. I didn’t pay attention when ordering how many earrings it holds so just keep in mind it’s 4 per row so 12 sets. I will likely order a second one soon. I have ordered similar items in the past and none compare in quality and beauty I would absolutely recommend this product!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I can fit so many earrings on this stand, I even hang some necklaces! And it looks very pretty on my vanity desk! Thank you Kendra for such amazing pieces!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the rose gold and I liked it so much, I bought two!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Holds my earrings so well. It is very stylish and very attractive.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and artful. Clean lines. I bought this earring ladder so I could see my beautiful Kendra earrings at a glance.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta have it. I bought this for my mom for mother’s day & birthday. She has so many Kendra earrings, & she loves it. It looks so pretty with all the jewelry on it. At first it looks simple, but when I received it in the mail I loved it and wanted to get one for myself too.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! This is such a BEAUTIFUL piece & very sturdy. It holds a lot of pairs of earrings. I placed my earrings by color which makes it easy to choose when looking for the perfect piece to go with my outfit of the day!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek and sturdy I love this earring holder! fits 12 pairs, sits heavy so it won't sway over. It almost looks like a piece of home decor I might leave it out from time to time!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my jewelry look AMAZING This is exactly like the stunning earring ladder used in Kendra Scott stores. I hang all my KS statement earrings on it, and they look fabulous! Great quality, beautiful design.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart Purchase! I bought the Kendra earring ladder (and large t-bar), so I could have my selection of Kendra earrings at my fingertips. I hesitated at the price (which isn't unreasonable), but no other jewelry stands came close to the quality, style, and functionality. I love both pieces, and especially the earring ladder. They are solid organizers that will last a lifetime. If you are hesitating...don't. This piece is well worth the money you'll spend.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Ladder Jewelry Stand in Antique Brass I absolutely love my jewelry stand. Unfortunately, I will need to buy 2 more stands to hold all my KS jewelry.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Ladder This is a great and beautiful way to organize earrings.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry ladder I haven’t bought this yet, but can you just hang your wire earrings over the bar instead of putting through the holes? That’s what she dies in the store and that’s how I plan to use it. Use the hike for the stud style earrings.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional Love this! I bought 2 to help my daughters stay organized. It seems the beautiful display has done the trick and their friends oww and ahh at the Kendra Scott display. Solid, heavy quality. Smooth finish - does not scratch surface if moved.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy earring ladder This earring ladder is just what I have been looking for. It really shows off my Kendra Scott earrings and they are easy to find. I love it so much I will probably buy another.. It looks so classy on my dresser. This is just something everyone needs!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I wanted I have been searching for something like this for months, but nothing was ever to my liking. When she added this piece to her collection, I had to have it. This ladder is perfect and so beautiful!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!!!! So happy with my purchase!! Great way to display all the beautiful KS earrings!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Third earring ladder This earring ladder was as expected except the top rail was installed upside down... it was a gift, but daughters hubby used his handy screwdriver to re-install correctly... easy breezy!!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this!! This is really awesome. I bought them for 3 girlfriends since I loved mine so much. Only reason I gave it a 4 is because they need to offer a larger size or one with more holes
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS but I wish it held more. I bought this for my bathroom vanity and I absolutely LOVE the quality and the durability. The only complaint I have is I wish it held more earrings. Being a Kendra Scott lover I have over 60 pairs of earrings and I wish I could show them all off. Other than that this piece is a show stopper!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the idea but too small :( I absolutely love my collection of KS earrings!!! While this jewelry ladder is beautiful, it simply doesn’t hold ALL my earrings and I don’t have room for two stands :(. I would love if KS sold the same earring displays offered in store so I could one, slide on and off my earrings and two, display many more pairs. Great idea for the just getting started KS fan but doesn’t meet the KS addic ;)
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tarnished The earring ladder I received and the replacement I received both had tarnished spots on them. Very disappointed in the quality of the product
Date published: 2018-08-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177156209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73ms
  • reviews, product