Images

  • Rose Quartz Small Votive Candle
  • Rose Quartz Small Votive Candle

Rose Quartz Small Votive Candle

842177157619

Details

842177157619
Rose Quartz Small Votive Candle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177157619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$25.00

Promotions

Variations

  • 8oz
    3oz
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Introducing the Rose Quartz Small Votive Candle: A light, romantic bouquet of wild peony and rose petals with a sweet whisper of vanilla and raspberry nectar. This 8oz votive is a flirty accent to your bath or bedroom that with every purchase, also supports a woman undergoing cancer treatment with a gift of jewelry and a handwritten note.

• Key Ingredients: raspberry nectar, wild peony, rose, vanilla
• Glass vessel
• Approximate burn time: 30 hours
• Poured in the USA
• Premium soy blend wax
• Crafted alongside master perfumers, using the finest quality of ingredients
• Size: 3oz, 2.5"W x 3"H
Candle Care Details

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rose Quartz Small Votive Candle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This scent is so amazing. It’s not overpowering. It smells elegant when burning. Just lovely!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle! I got one of these rose scented candles as a gift and loved it so much I bought another! It my FAVORITE and I plan to repurchase! Highly recommend this item!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging, scent and candle I bought these candles for my sister, niece and me. I'm very happy with the presentation, scent and overall beautiful candle.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells soo good Perfect size. Bought it for my sister's birthday. She loved!!!! The smell was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells beautiful Bought this for a birthday gift. She loved it!!. Smells soooo good. Speedy delivery
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! So beautiful, bought as a gift for a friend, might have to keep it for myself!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle This candle not only is so pretty, but it smells amazing. So glad I bought 2!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle! Looks lovely in my bathroom counter, almost too pretty to light!
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177157619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171ms
  • reviews, product
Rose Quartz Small Votive Candle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This scent is so amazing. It’s not overpowering. It smells elegant when burning. Just lovely!!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle! I got one of these rose scented candles as a gift and loved it so much I bought another! It my FAVORITE and I plan to repurchase! Highly recommend this item!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful packaging, scent and candle I bought these candles for my sister, niece and me. I'm very happy with the presentation, scent and overall beautiful candle.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells soo good Perfect size. Bought it for my sister's birthday. She loved!!!! The smell was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells beautiful Bought this for a birthday gift. She loved it!!. Smells soooo good. Speedy delivery
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! So beautiful, bought as a gift for a friend, might have to keep it for myself!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle This candle not only is so pretty, but it smells amazing. So glad I bought 2!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle! Looks lovely in my bathroom counter, almost too pretty to light!
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177157619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 8ms
  • reviews, product