Diamond Letter K Pendant Necklace in 14K Yellow Gold

842177027158

Details

842177027158
Diamond Letter K Pendant Necklace in 14K Yellow Gold is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177027158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$595.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Variations

  • A
    B
    C
    D
    E
    F
    G
    H
    I
    J
    K
    L
    M
    N
    O
    P
    Q
    R
    S
    T
    U
    V
    W
    X
    Y
    Z
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Diamond Letter K Pendant Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold is a striking example of sentimental style. Beautifully timeless and personal to each wearer, the Diamond Letter K Pendant Necklace was designed to be treasured for a lifetime. To create these pendant necklaces, each letter is hand drawn in our Austin design studio, then layered with pave diamonds for breathtaking sparkle. Shop the Diamond Letter Pendant Necklace Collection

Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

Metal

14K Yellow Gold


Material

Round Brilliant White Diamonds


Closure

Spring ring


Size

0.51"L x 0.27"W pendant, 15" chain with 3" extender


Material

Round Brilliant White Diamonds


Diamond Quality

H, SI

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Letter M The necklace is so cute and delicate, I’ve received so many compliments!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PIECE! This necklace is even prettier in person. Such a great everyday piece & so perfect for layering!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every girl should have one! It’s a beautiful necklace! I love it. I bought myself a “J” for my birthday a few weeks and have not taken it off since.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little gem It is exactly as depicted. I am very pleased! Highly recommend this necklace.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!! I purchased this necklace as a “treat yourself” gift! And I love it, it is worth it! I wear it everyday and get so many compliments and some are shocked at the fact that it is Kendra Scott! It is dainty but perfect with the diamonds in it! I’m in love!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outstanding My fiance loved it. Definitely an eye catcher and one for those who love elegance.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, clasp not so much I love it, just wished it was easier to put on...the clasp is tiny and hard to engage the other end which is even tinier.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! This is my 4th piece of fine jewelry from Kendra Scott, and as usual the diamonds are so sparkly! I love small chains so this necklace is perfect. It is a little difficult to put on due to the size of the clasp and rings but I know I will wear this a lot just like my other pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diamond Initial Pendant Necklace I love the charm, but there is a major design flaw with the chain. I have another Kendra Scott diamond necklace and the holes are much bigger. It takes a lot of work to put this necklace on, more than any other necklace I’ve ever owned, and I own a fair amount of fine jewelry. I’m in my 30s and have small hands so it has nothing to do with age. I wish you would replace the chain!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Tiny chain and microscopic ring to clasp. So easy to loose.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hoops too small to do by yourself in back of neck! This necklace is cute and dainty, but impossible to put on by yourself. You will always need help!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Initial Necklace I am disappointed in this necklace and do not feel like the quality is equal to the price. The letter is thin and flimsy and the chain is too delicate and is very difficult to clasp. I plan to return this necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Honestly, I wish I could return this... I love Kendra's fine jewelry line, I have quite a few of her pieces. This is the one piece that I have that I wish I could return. The clasp is so bad, I mean SOO BAD! I am pretty young and I had such an issue with getting this necklace on. It took me forever, and I can't even imagine how long it will take when I get my nails done. The inital is precious, and I love the concept. But... for the price I shouldn't be forced to have to purchase another chain.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Careful small and easily slides off necklace. Lost The initial is too small for the price. I only wore it a few times because the initial fell off my necklace. I was so sad and disappointed.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not disability friendly at all! I bought 2 of these for my dogs initials. Yes, my dogs. Yes, I am crazy. They arrived promptly and packaged pretty. It was sort of a late birthday present for myself so I was excited The letters themselves are cute. Dainty and sparkly. The chain though, is beyond terrible. Sooooo freaking cheaply made and tiny tiny tiiiiiiny. I have MS so I struggle more than most people but can usually get clasps pretty quickly. I tried for 20 min just to get one on. Finally did and the inner clasp part kept opening and closing. Have never had a necklace do that. $1200 for 2 necklaces is pretty steep. I expected the quality to be a lot better. $600/necklace and I have to go and purchase new chains for both if I want to keep these....ridiculous I'm glad I didnt use my birthday discount as it wouldve made one final sale.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful letter but bad chain I love the letter. But the chain and clasp are awful. The ring is so microscopic tiny you can not put it on yourself. Definitely could miss the ring and lose it. I have others of her fine jewelry. I thought those were small. This one is even more tiny. For the price you should provide a more secure closure
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Difficult clasp The necklace is pretty but has a small and cheap clasp that is extremely difficult to fasten. I would like to exchange it, but can’t because it was a final sale with my birthday discount. Disappointed in the quality. If only it had a better clasp on it!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty but too hard to get on! Very disappointed in product. The clasp/chain on this necklace is super dainty and difficult to get on. It took me several tries and over 15 minutes to get it clasped. Since I purchased it as a gift for my daughter, I ended up returning as I didn’t think she would wear it since it is so difficult to put on. I will say once on, it is a very pretty - I just hope Kendra Scott updates the clasp to something more substantial that can be used, until then not worth the money.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177027158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 75ms
  • reviews, product