Images

  • Deanne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Deanne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Deanne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

Deanne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold

842177039311

Details

842177039311
Deanne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

Find in store

Details

The Deanne Long Pendant Necklace in Gold is a new take on a shape you know and love. This Gold pendant necklace that uses negative space to create a gorgeous sunburst effect can be customized to any look with the adjustable chain. The Deanne Long Pendant Necklace brings a little something extra to any look.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.7"L x 2.13"W pendant, 32" at longest length
• Closure: Adjustable

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Deanne Love it, I wear it almost daily! The size is large and so it makes it’s really stand out.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver necklace Beautiful, love the adjustable length! Great addition to my collection
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage with pizzazz. Fantastic color and style. Received tons of compliments the first time I wore it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deanne Long-GORGEOUS Piece! This is a GORGEOUS necklace! Every time I wear it, people stop me to comment on it. Makes me feel good!!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! When I saw this design I knew I would get it. I bought the rose gold and it is beautiful! Perfect size with a unique beautiful design. Reminds me of the sun. Thank you Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace I purchased this necklace for my best friend's birthday and she absolutely loved it. She immediately put it on and wore it with beauty and pride.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile Loved mine so much that I had to buy one for my friend!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deanne long pendant necklace It is outstanding! Really dresses a plain blouse up! I really like how it looks.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!!! This is a beautiful necklace and I love the antique gold color!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome purchase Love this necklace. It is so nice in vintage gold. It goes with so much. Quality is good and the color is super, love that you can adjust the length too.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous in person! Love the shape, design and finish. Adjustable pull chain a plus!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! This is a great piece. I have received many complements on it! I love that the length is adjustible.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Sunburst! My new fave Kendra! Love this necklace! Ordered in rose gold. It goes with everything. The pendant is good size and I love that.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous new necklace In love with this necklace- the vintage gold makes this piece less shiny and more versatile in my opinion. I have worn this 3 times in the last week. The shape is eye catching without being overbearing. A must have necklace for fall!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! This piece makes every outfit look amazing!! It is adjustable you can wear short or long and it looks very expensive!! More jewelry pieces like that pls!!!!!! So happy !!!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning! Absolutely stunning! My only complaint is that the back toggle doesn't stay behind my neck.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deanne pendant I really like the look but the gadget that hooks the chain to the circular part broke after wearing it only one time. The good thing is that it will be replaced when I take it I. To the store.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from needs a quality check My necklace came two tones. The chain was silver the pendant was gold. Returned, but wasn't provided a replacement. Its a pretty necklace and I'm sad mine was defective.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly made The pin attaching the necklace to the chain felt out as soon as I received the necklace and I could not repair it. Really not well-constructed, and I returned.
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177039311, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63ms
  • reviews, product