Images

  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree
  • Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree

Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree

842177040027

Details

842177040027
Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 826.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree combine our signature custom pattern with a trend we can't get enough of - hoops! These lightweight Gold hoop earrings can be flawlessly incorporated into your everyday style, no matter what kind of look you love. The intricate yet subtle patterning of the Maggie Small Hoop Earrings will add that little something extra to your outfit without any effort.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.41" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. Not too heavy. Very versatile. Great style. Nice size
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in silver This was a birthday treat for myself. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE HOOPS!!! I have received compliments every single time I’ve worn them. They can easily be dressed up or down and fun to wear!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Not Heavy!!! Looks Great!! Many comments of how nice they look!!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Perfect size hoop for me. Not too big yet not too small either.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! They’re so light and they stand out with any outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings i love these earrings and they just have a rich look to them
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and cute These are a must-have! I was worried they may be too heavy for my ears, but they are extremely lightweight. I purchased these along with the matching Huggie earrings and they look super cute!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect silver hoops These Maggie hoops in silver are so perfect. They're lightweight and feel good on my ears. Love them.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver hoops but so much more! Love these earrings! Unique and make a statement! Silver hoops with some personality. They are a great size too!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Nice size and beautiful! These are not huge or small. They are a nice and bold medium size.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchased as a gift because I adore the quality of Kendra Scott jewelry and the gorgeous packaging. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabulous earrings. I have them also in gold and they are great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Well-made These are beautiful and well-made! I haven't stopped wearing them since I've gotten them. They are not too big and can be dressed up or down. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift I got these for my mom on Mother’s Day and she loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant accessories These are beautiful and elegant hoops. They are shiny and bright, not oxidized, so they add light to the face. They are also a perfect size, not too large or too small, making them suitable for all occasions. They also make a beautiful gift, especially when the gift wrap is included! Kendra Scott always provides reliable service witb fast deliveries.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & beautiful Just the right size & very comfortable too! I love these earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PV I love the filigree on the hoops! Beautiful & very elegant!!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size! They are beautiful, love them! Met my expectations.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Hoops I love these earrings. The size is just right and they are very lightweight.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie 1.5 hoop earrings in silver filigree Just big enough to be noticed but small enough to wear anywhere-love the open design that gives them a little sparkle without the price
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful earrings! I already had these in gold and loved them so much I knew I wanted the rose gold too.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice for everyday wear. Pretty and goes with just about everything.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty hoops I purchased these as a gift for my 70-ish mom, and she loves them. Not too big, not too small, easy for her to put in, and lightweight! And because it's Kendra Scott, I know that they are of good quality and will last.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These hoops are amazing. Perfect size and very light. The rose gold color is perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! Rose Gold is my favorite. These are not too heavy and not too lite. They are perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE! I never thought I will ever get myself hoop earrings or get myself to wear them, but this pair just made me want to try them out for the first time. I completely fell in love as soon as I got them!!!! Probably get myself another pair but in rose gold!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect earring! These are beautiful earrings that look very expensive. The color of gold looks real. They are perfect for any occasion — not too small, not too large. And, they make a perfect gift!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie small hoop review These are great in size, weight and look. Go great with any outfit and any occasion.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie small earrings Love these earrings. Perfect size. Nice and light and very stylish
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Love these! Got them for my birthday last week and they came right on time. Super cute, flattering and super light!
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_549, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product