Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree

842177040027

Details

842177040027
Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 765.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Filigree combine our signature custom pattern with a trend we can't get enough of - hoops! These lightweight Gold hoop earrings can be flawlessly incorporated into your everyday style, no matter what kind of look you love. The intricate yet subtle patterning of the Maggie Small Hoop Earrings will add that little something extra to your outfit without any effort.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.41" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Small Filigree Hoops in Silver These are so lightweight with tons of details. I love them!
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought these earrings as a graduation gift. Perfect size. Not too big. Not too small.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique twist on a gold hoop Unique twist on a gold hoop. Light weight, striking, and fun the wear!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present This was a present for my daughter and she loves it
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to earring! A great go-to earring, goes with everything, love it
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! They are the perfect size. Love the feel and look. Not heavy. Love the detail, better than a solid thin hoop.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic hoops with a twist These classic silver hoops are unique because of their filigree texture. Versatile, lightweight and slightly edgy, they go with everything. I previously purchased these Maggie earrings in gold and love them so much, I decided to get them in silver as well. Very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday wear Simple enough for everyday wear with added detail to not feel boring
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! These hoops are amazing! I am absolutely in love. They are the perfect size and good for dressing up or making casual. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it! Very cute and stylish! Perfect to dress up or down.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite earrings! these earrings look different- a little dainty - feminine and fun !! Going to order them in gold too !!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday hoops I love hoops, always have! These are perfect, lightweight, beautiful and amazing quality. Easy to dress up or down. Just Love them
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Hoops! These are gorgeous. I love how they're very simple but close up have so much detail. They can be dressed up or down and are stunning.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold hoops for the win! Earrings are beautiful and light weight! I love the size too.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in Gold Purchase these earrings for my friend for her birthday. She said they are super lightweight and are so cute & classic! Can dress up or sporty. Bought the silver pair for another friend and those are just as cute. I may have to splurge & get a pair for myself!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hoop Nice size and I really love the design. Pairs so well with all of y other KS silver items.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings. Not too heavy. Very versatile. Great style. Nice size
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Small Hoop Earrings in silver This was a birthday treat for myself. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE HOOPS!!! I have received compliments every single time I’ve worn them. They can easily be dressed up or down and fun to wear!!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Not Heavy!!! Looks Great!! Many comments of how nice they look!!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Perfect size hoop for me. Not too big yet not too small either.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! They’re so light and they stand out with any outfit!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings i love these earrings and they just have a rich look to them
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and cute These are a must-have! I was worried they may be too heavy for my ears, but they are extremely lightweight. I purchased these along with the matching Huggie earrings and they look super cute!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect silver hoops These Maggie hoops in silver are so perfect. They're lightweight and feel good on my ears. Love them.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver hoops but so much more! Love these earrings! Unique and make a statement! Silver hoops with some personality. They are a great size too!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Nice size and beautiful! These are not huge or small. They are a nice and bold medium size.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchased as a gift because I adore the quality of Kendra Scott jewelry and the gorgeous packaging. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Fabulous earrings. I have them also in gold and they are great for everyday wear.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Well-made These are beautiful and well-made! I haven't stopped wearing them since I've gotten them. They are not too big and can be dressed up or down. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift I got these for my mom on Mother’s Day and she loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product