Images

  • Large Antique Brass Jewelry Box in White Lacquer
  • Large Antique Brass Jewelry Box in White Lacquer
  • Large Antique Brass Jewelry Box in White Lacquer

Large Antique Brass Jewelry Box in White Lacquer

842177163009

Details

842177163009
Large Antique Brass Jewelry Box in White Lacquer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 215.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177163009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$275.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Dress up your vanity and keep your jewels organized with our Large Jewelry Box. Designed for the collector, this jewelry organizer features a top to look in on your accessories, drawer dividers, and even a bottom compartment for your rings and statement necklaces. The Large Jewelry Box in Antique Brass and White Lacquer is both jewelry for your home and a home for your jewelry.

• White Lacquer Engineered Wood
• Size: 16"  x 10"  x 6.2" 
• Weight: 10.9lbs
• Material: Antique Brass
• Glass top
• Avoid contact with hot items
• Clean using a soft, dry microfiber cloth

Please note: Never use cleaner with alcohol or household solvents as they may damage the surface and finish. Extreme fluctuations can cause wood boxes to crack and lacquer and finishes to lift. Please avoid putting item in the bathroom.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Beautiful! I love it! Very well made and has plenty of space for different types and sizes of jewelry.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation gift Beautiful accessory!! I purchased for my granddaughter's high school graduation gift.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious and beautiful! Very spacious jewelry box. I love that I can see my jewelry that is on the top layer!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! It’s stunning and I might need to purchase a second one!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earring box! Exactly as described! It holds all of my kendras and more! I love the asthmatic of the big white box with a see through top. It’s not too heavy and fits nicely on my dresser.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this but I wish there was a stopper in the drawer so it wouldn’t over pull all the way out on accident.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jewelry Box This jewelry box is large enough to protect all of your pieces. There are spots for watches, rings, bracelets, earrings and necklaces. It looks beautiful in my bedroom. It was worth the investment!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love this jewelry box It’s beautiful, looks like the stores It’s stylish and looks great
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jewelry box Beautiful and practical!! Lots of room that makes organizing pretty easy. Elegant design.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry box Beautiful and well made. I love this jewelry box!!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I am obsessed with this jewelry box! It’s gorgeous and huge. It fits so much!! Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Absolutely stunning and perfectly holds all of my jewelry!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! Beautiful and functional jewelry box!! It is very roomy and looks great !!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry box It looks beautiful, all the drawers function perfectly!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice jewelry box Beautiful, with so much room for all your beautiful jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jewelry box This jewelry box is awesome!! The quality is excellent!! Love love love!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Jewelry Box This is a gorgeous jewelry box! I love it! The quality is outstanding. It would be perfect if the drawers had a gliding mechanism to keep them locked in place. Regardless, this is an item of beauty, as one would expect from Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Large size & heavy. Definitely a substantial piece ( not flimsy at all). I absolutely love this box!!! Has just the right amount of glam. Perfection on my dresser.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever! This is the most beautiful jewelry box I have ever seen! It was in pristine condition when it arrived and seems to be well made. It fits so much stuff! It is the perfect addition to my bedroom decor.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous jewelry box The most beautiful and practical jewelry box !! It has lots of room and it is gorgeous!! I am obsessed!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This jewelry organizer is perfect for my jewelry collection! The different drawers are perfect for all of my jewelry.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful ! Stunning ! Love this jewelry box ! Got it when there was a sale & so happy I did !
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage made beautiful As functional as it is beautiful !! You’ll want to display this as much as what goes in it!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I absolutely love this jewelry box! It is a must have! It looks so gorgeous on my dresser! It holds all my beautiful jewels!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Love this jewelry box! Plenty of space for all my jewelry plus extra room to buy some new additions. The top being glass is also a great way to show off some of your favorite pieces.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry box So happy I finally bought this for myself. This definitely exceeded my expectations. Has a great variety in storage and the finish and hardware really look great in my room. I agree with some of the other reviews, there is a slight gap- the bottom two drawers don’t close flush to the box but with the top closed you don’t see that. I don’t see this as a problem.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jewelry box I absolutely love this jewelry box! It was exactly what I needed. I can now see all of my jewelry and it looks beautiful at my house!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So perfect!! This jewelry box is so perfect!! I was looking for something with gold hardware and this is exactly what I was looking for!! It sits beautifully on my daughter's dresser.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST jewelry box EVER! STUNNING!!! I am so happy I purchased this beauty!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Merry Christmas to me. It was a splurge but so worth it. More beautiful than pictured and has all of my jewelry organized. Walk up every morning and pick my pieces and our the door. Best purchase ever.
Date published: 2020-02-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177163009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • reviews, product