Tess Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy

842177169278

Details

842177169278
Tess Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 154.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Find a classic with a twist with the Tess Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy. This pendant necklace's pentagon-shaped stone adds geometric flair to an otherwise simple accessory. Find your latest wardrobe essential in the Tess Rose Gold Pendant Necklace.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W stationary pendant, 15", 2" extender
• Material: rose gold drusy


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary.


 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess necklace Absolutely beautiful and excellent quality for under $100. This is my new go-to goes with everything piece!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Piece Gorgeous necklace!! I bought this necklace to layer with another necklace I bought from Kendra Scott. I wanted a statement piece that I could wear every day and this was perfect. The stone is incredible, it shines, sparkles, and changes colors when the light hits it from different angles. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve received numerous compliments on this necklace! I wear it everyday with two other necklaces in a layered look!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly LOVE THIS NECKLACE! Perfect length and very sparkly. I enjoy the abstract shape of the stone.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect every day necklace Perfectly feminine, dainty, and simple. Love this necklace!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great necklace! it matches everything and it’s gorgeous! i would totally but again!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful necklace!!!! I received this necklace as a gift from my boyfriend and I love it so much!! (Ik you probably aren’t supposed to), but I’ve worn it in the shower a few times and slept with it, and it hasn’t faded at all! The chain is also super nice!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tess necklace rsg iriscnt drusy It is very cute and goes with pretty much everything!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tess Rose Gold Pendent Necklace Beautiful necklace! I always get compliments on it. Love the rose gold, it looks great with layering other pieces with it. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drusy! The Tess Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy is very dainty and feminine, and the iridescent drusy gives a special glowing effect that creates a one-of-a-kind look.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle! I love rose gold anything (!!) and the drusy has a wonderful sparkle. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day wear! I bought one as a gift and one for myself! It has become my favorite every day necklace, simple but different.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So pretty! Got it as Christmas present from my boyfriend. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea Rose necklace is gorgeous! Gorgeous! Love the way it reflects light. I get a ton of compliments. Be sure and get the earrings to match!!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning necklace Beautiful and stunning necklace! I love the sparkle of the glass, changes color as it moves. This is one of my new favorites.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sparkling stunner Although it is dainty it makes a statement. The dichroic glass is very eye catching and pairs nicely with the rose gold chain. I received compliments while wearing it and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and earrings Tess rose gold Beautiful and sparkle. Oh the gift wrap was amazing!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Love it. Perfect length and color, goes with everything
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! Love it! Delicate, original, and beautiful! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stone is just so complementing To everything I love everything in this collection. I have never got so many compliments on a piece of jewelry
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item I loves this color combo, I purchase the matching set of earrings.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING I bought this necklace as a little gift to myself and I knew I liked the look of it based off the website but it’s even more beautiful in person!! The dichronic glass is so neat with the way it catches light. Im also very impressed with how fast this got to me. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was on my neck by Friday.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this unexpected gift with purchase!! I got this necklace as a free gift with purchase. I did not know if I would like the style of it or not....but leave it to KS to not disappoint at all!!! This necklace is absolutely beautiful and def pops out. If you have read my other reviews...rose gold is an amazing color!!!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it!!!! I had to order different ones because end up in my daughters room.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! I love this necklace! I thought it as a gift for my sister and it is so pretty. It’s the perfect size and very classy.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bridesmaid gift Beautiful color with fun shape. Perfect gift for my bridesmaid
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Absolutely LOVE this necklace and the quality. So beautiful.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra scott necklace After a year of wanting this necklace i finally bought one. I am very pleased at how it looks; i love everything about it!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Graduate! My stepdaughter loved this as one of her high school graduation presents!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this necklace! The colors are absolutely beautiful and lays really nice on my neckline! I love the daintiness of it as well! It goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177169278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product