Elisa Necklace & Lee Earring Silver Gift Set In Dichroic Glass

842177034903

Details

842177034903
Elisa Necklace & Lee Earring Silver Gift Set In Dichroic Glass is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 294.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Details

Two signature styles for one exclusive price - and in a pre-boxed gift set, no less! We just know you're going to love pairing our classic Elisa Pendant Necklace and Lee Drop Earrings together, which is why they make the perfect gift set.

Elisa


Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
Material: Dichroic Glass
Closure: Lobster claw
Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Lee


Metal: Rhodium Plated Over Brass
Size: 0.78"L x 0.38" on ear wire

Material Highlight: Dichroic Glass

Our most colorful neutral with a kaleidoscopic effect, created by layering iridescent foil between two pieces of glass.


Learn more about Dichroic Glass Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Absolutely a beautiful pair and inexpensive love it
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable set that goes with everything My daughter really wanted this set to go with her prom dress. She absolutely loves it, and the color goes with anything. It picks up whatever you're wearing a looks perfect.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful. Changes colors with what you are wearing
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better IRL Absolutely stunning in person! The brilliance of the stones is excellent. Quality is never comprised!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Beautiful and sparkly gift for mother in law, she loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved it! My daughter (the professional) loved her Dichroic Glass earrings and necklace.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry set It’s a gorgeous set❤️ The light Brings out beautiful colors in the jewelry
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adding to a teenagers jewelry box! Beautiful packaging- on the outside and Gorgeous jewelry set. Perfect gift for our 18 year old high school Senior.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Excellent reflective value with soft coloration. So dainty and classic! Perfect grad gift.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace And earrings The item is very pretty and elegant. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great gift for what ever occasion. My granddaughter loves Kendra Scott s jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift sets are Great. Great deal. My daughter wanted the necklace and I was able to get the matching earrings in the set when it was on sale.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best present I bought this a a present for my wife and she absolutely loved it. Great quality and ships beautifully.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Was Love At First Sight! Perfect gift for yourself or for that special someone! Beautiful set !!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift set My girl friend loved it. Pictures don’t do it justice.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Set Beautiful! My mom will love these pieces! I can’t wait to give them to her
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning set Glamoures set, stunning stones and very versatile.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this set as a gift and the person who received it loved it. I’m kind of wishing I had a set too!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Beautiful set. My daughter wore the necklace and I wore the earrings for her recent wedding.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person! Bought this necklace to go with my lavender dress for a military ball. 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace and Lee Earrings Gift Set This piece is so beautiful and versatile! I like that the chain is dainty, but not too thin. The clear glass reflects off of the color of clothing you are wearing. The earring are a great size, not too small, and not too big! One of my favorite pieces from KS!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Neckless & Lee Silver Earings It’s simple and beautiful, reflects the colors in the green/blue spectrum, really pretty with blue, white, gray, silver, green tops.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set Bought these for my bridesmaids to wear for my wedding as a practical gift that can be used for years to come. They were stunning in person. Good quality and weight to them and can go with any outfit....I will probably end up purchasing the same set for myself later on. Lol
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful necklace & earring set. Good quality & great price for the set.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This was a Mothers day gift. Absolutely beautiful and she loved it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It is so pretty and goes with anything! Great quality and hope I can wear forever
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set The dichroic glass is beautiful! Such a great price for the set!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Lots of compliments and goes with everything. No problems yet with turning a different color.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dichroic glass! I am a fan of iridescent accessories so I loved this set! You can wear it with a casual outfit or a fancy outfit.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Beautiful set. I bought it for my sister for her birthday. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace and Earring Set I love it. I haven't taken it off since I got it!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product