Images

  • Fern & Ever Necklaces Gift Set in Rose Gold
  • Fern & Ever Necklaces Gift Set in Rose Gold

Fern & Ever Necklaces Gift Set in Rose Gold

842177009864

Details

842177009864
Fern & Ever Necklaces Gift Set in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

For the gal who loves to layer, our Fern & Ever Necklaces Gift Set in Rose Gold. This pre-boxed gift set comes at an exclusive price, and was specially curated for the fashion forward - because the only thing better than one of our essential pendant necklaces is two.

Fern Necklace:
• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.22"L x 0.43"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender

Ever Necklace:
• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
•Size: 0.53"L x 0.25"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure
• Material: dichroic glass


Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color rose gold. They match everything I love the color rose gold. I made my husband buy this for my birthday and they were perfect
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Rose Gold Girls!! If you’re a rose gold girl, this is stunning on!! Classy!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great product, bought as a gift for my girlfriend and she loves it. Shipping was fast and I would highly recommend buying
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fernando Great necklaces for the price. My daughter loved them.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fern & Ever gift set I love layering my KS necklaces and l love this combo together!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This set is absolutely stunning. Pictures don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple for everyday wardrobe They are very versatile with the glass being so colorful and the simple silver necklace being a great daily option. Such a savings as a gift set so I bought for myself! Excellent staple for the KS lover.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold gift set of two That they have short chains if you want to layer. But that you have the extensions to add to them They worked for me
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear this every single day I love these necklaces so much. They look great both individually and together. I wear them all the time (seriously-- ALL the time). They match everything I wear. They're stylish and the perfect size. Couldn't think of a better set of necklaces!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!! I love minimalistic jewelry and this was my first purchase of Kendra jewelry. I am in love!!!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly elegant This happens to be one of my new favorite sets from Kendra. I love the delicate layering of the two pieces and how the dichronic stone catches the light.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift I bought these silver necklaces for my wife on Valentine’s Day. She is a bit picky about her jewelry, but she absolutely loved them. She wears the necklace with the stone every day.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dainty and pretty! This is my first KS purchase.. I purchased this set in rose gold, the color is really nice and they both just sparkle when you wear them!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Bought this gift set for myself for Valentine's. So pretty!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this set! This set is perfect for everyday but also can be dressed up. My new favorite.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two favorites in one box! Compliment magnets! I was in two minds about the glass pendant, since the pic looked purple, and I wanted it to match the ring I already bought. I was delighted to find it an exact match! The color of the glass is more pink.....
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE I received this set as a Christmas gift and I’ve got to say it is by far my favorite! I love that I can wear them layered or seperate! This set goes soo well together I can’t say enough how much I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! My daughter asked for the set for Xmas. I would have loved it too! So cute.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Duo! I bought the rose gold set as a gift for xmas for my sister and she loves it. They are both simple and cute. She has gotten so many compliments since wearing them.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase This combo is perfect for everyday wear or dressing up. I receive compliments everytime I wear them. Completely in love with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Piece These two necklaces are classic staple pieces to add to your wardrobe. I wear these almost everyday and they are great quality. I love their simplicity and they’re worth the money.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful set My daughter told me about Kendra Scott. So I bought the set for her for Christmas. She loved it and I got a beautiful gift for a great price.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find! I’ve been eyeing Kendra Scott jewelry for months. I received this set as a Christmas gift and couldn’t be more delighted! It’s elegant, delicate and classically beautiful. Very much my personal style. I believe this set is a great start to my Kendra Scott collection because I will be buying much,much more!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this set for myself and love it! The fit is perfect and it glistens in the light!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present I bought a pair of necklaces for my teenage granddaughter. Perfect present.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person!!!! This set is absolutely stunning. Pictures don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double necklaces I bought these necklaces for my daughter and she loves it!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE! This is an amazing set. I bought it as a gift off the website, but after seeing it in person, I got one for myself! The gemstone necklace looks like unicorn glass or something magical. It's GORGEOUS! And the gold necklace is absolutely perfect for everyday wear. This might be one of my favorite Kendra items yet, and I have a ton!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice I bought these for my daughter’s Christmas gift. She’s going to love them.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklaces Bought for my teen daughter. Lovely packaging and the quality was even better than expected. First time customer and will be a returning customer in years to come.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177009864, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product