Images

  • Elyse Ring in Gold
  • Elyse Ring in Gold
  • Elyse Ring in Gold

Elyse Ring in Gold

elyse-gld

Details

elyse-gld
Elyse Ring in Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 234.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Elyse Ring in Gold is the definition of a wear-anywhere statement. Loved for its unique details, this ring features our signature oval shape and an open design. Add the finishing touch to any look with the Elyse Ring.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"L


Material Highlight: Drusy
Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS RING Absolutely stunning in person. Sometimes jewelry looks cheap in person but this is absolutely stunning!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ring I have ever purchased I love this ring it goes with just about everything. it is my everyday go to for jewelry. This ring glams up my outfit everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle! Sparkle! Sparkle! The stone in this ring is very sparkly and changes when lights hits it. I have gotten tons of compliments and LOVE this ring!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-color is the best!!! Beautiful piece!!! This ring style is modern with an amazing fit. Lots of sparkle!!! I get compliments all the time!!!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkles Love the style, Sparkles. For shorter fingers, it comes up high on your finger.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Drusy Can be worn with multiple outfits because of the colors. Great fit.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolor drusy ring Very comfortable to wear and so attractive! Just the right size.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! The ring is so pretty and it fits great! I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want one in every color This ring is beautiful!!! I have 6 necklaces and 6 pairs of earrings to match and i'd love a ring to match everyone of them.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ring! I've seen it work on the middle but I have it on my right hand ring finger. Perfect amount of subtle sparkle and I love the double band look.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring, just as pictured. Works in a work environment in a public service job (not too much) but easily can transition to a more dressy environment. Looks and feels elegant, not gaudy. The only reason im giving 4 stars is the thick part on the back of my ring has scratches and shows a little wear but only I can see that.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very cute and stylish. I honestly wear it every day.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold ring with white stone This is a really pretty piece. Very versatile to mix and match.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my ring! Love the ring, just as pictured. Works in a work environment in a public service job (not too much) but easily can transition to a more dressy environment. Looks and feels elegant, not gaudy. The only reason im giving 4 stars is the thick part on the back of my ring has scratches and shows a little wear but only I can see that.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many compliments on this ring I have purchased this ring for myself and a friend. I received so many compliments on it that I had to purchase it as a gift for someone else when they also expressed how much they liked it.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this ring I love this ring! It is great for everyday wear! Runs true to ring size!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drusy Ring!!! I purchased this ring for myself after I had purchased one for my granddaughter. Once hers came in and I saw how beautiful it was I wanted one for myself. I absolutely love the ring and have gotten so many compliments on it. This ring goes so well with everything.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I bought this for myself as a birthday gift. It’s so sparkly, I just love it! I want to wear it every day.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This ring is beautiful! Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, and it is gorgeous! She was thrilled!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring. I gave it to my daughter for Christmas and immediately she received compliments. It was packaged nicely and shipped fast.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful ring This was a Christmas present for my daughter and she loved it.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring The ring was more beautiful than expected and was delivered on time. Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful ring i bought this ring for a christmas present hope she likes it
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant ring! I love the design of this ring. The stone color is just right for the fall/winter season.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring I’ve had this style necklace for years and finally caved to buy the ring. Absolutely love! Have received plenty of compliments.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Christmas gift for my granddaughter. She already had the necklace!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color of the stone I bought the ring and 2 other pieces with the same stone. I get compliments all the time
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ring! Also have in gray Drusy Love wearing this ring with everything! I always get a compliment no matter where I wear it!!!
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, versatile, and can be dressed up/down. I love love love this ring. I can wear it with everything. It's so simple and beautiful. I think I'll buy another one, in another color!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sparkly! Bought the silver ring with the light druzy stone in the store, which is also gorgeous, but this one is so shiny & sparkly!
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_elyse-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
  • reviews, product