Poppy Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone

842177054000

Details

842177054000
Poppy Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00 $70.40

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Each hand-carved heart in our Poppy Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone is completely unique, just like the one you love. Whether chosen as a gift or just for you, the details of this one-of-a-kind pendant necklace were designed to be adored. Pair the Poppy Heart Pendant Necklace with your favorite delicate pieces for a lovable layered look.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Jump ring


Size

17mm x 18.5mm pendant, 19" L chain


Material Highlight:

Abalone Shell

Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials. Learn more about Abalone Shell


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heart design! I am loving this necklace! It’s so unusual and catches your eye! Many compliments on my newest KS necklace!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day - perfect gift Beautiful piece I purchased for my mother and I for Mother’s Day. So elegant.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I love this beautiful colorful necklace! The size of the stone, the length of the chain are perfect. The chain has beautiful details and design.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer trip My wife absolutely loves this and all jewelry I got from Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little necklace! It is a beautiful little necklace and chain my girls got for me for Mother’s Day! Very special!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Hey pretty and delicate necklace. I like the addition of the small rhinestone at the top of the heart.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I waited so long for this necklace to be in stock. It was well worth the wait. It's absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy heart Beautifully designed and received quickly. Could not be happier! Hope mom likes it
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace as a "to me from me" Valentine but I will be wearing it all year. So many compliments!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this necklace. Chain fits shorter to accompany the long one. I got both!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this necklace. It looks great with everything and I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. My favorite KS necklace by far. The chain and the pearl are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Gold Pendant Mother of Pearl Necklace This is a pretty necklace and goes with dressy or casual clothing.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Gorgeous! It is so pretty. The online pictures don’t to it justice.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sweet Absolutely love this necklace! It is just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife.....happy life! My wife loves it! She wears it every chance she gets.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone I bought 3 of these for my daughters and they love them! The colors are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart necklace It is absolutely a stunning piece! I’m in love with it and can’t stop wearing it. Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I've made in some time My wife loves this necklace so much! She said it's the best valentine's present she's ever recieved.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart necklace I love my heart necklace and so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful abalone heart! I bought this necklace as a "to me from me" Valentine but I will be wearing it all year. So many compliments!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Absolutely love this necklace. It looks great with everything and I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This necklace is beautiful! Love the unique colors in the shell.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mu gift's I love it!!. This store is amazing,customer service are very friendly
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy heart necklace It is beautiful. It is one of my favorites! Kendra Scott is one of my favorite stores to shop at.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy abalone necklace Even better in person she gets lots of compliments
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching Valentine gift! I get lots of compliments on this necklace. It's eye catching!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart I absolutely love my new heart Pendant, it goes with everything and simply compliments thenrest of my Kendra Scott Collection.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Gold Necklace This is the perfect necklace to wear alone or later! It so pretty!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty purchase This necklace is lovely. The heart is a soft pink that is neutral and the chain is delicate and sparkly. Although I got it for Valentines Day, I will continue to wear it because it’s so pretty!
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • reviews, product