Poppy Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone

842177054000

Details

842177054000
Poppy Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Each hand-carved heart in our Poppy Heart Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone is completely unique, just like the one you love. Whether chosen as a gift or just for you, the details of this one-of-a-kind pendant necklace were designed to be adored. Pair the Poppy Heart Pendant Necklace with your favorite delicate pieces for a lovable layered look.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Closure

Jump ring


Size

17mm x 18.5mm pendant, 19" L chain


Material Highlight:

Abalone Shell

Abalone Shell is the artful inner shell of a mollusk, whose hard, rock-like outer shell disguises the moody natural mix of blue and green underneath. Never dyed or enhanced in any way, Abalone Shell is one of nature's most dazzling materials. Learn more about Abalone Shell


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Heart Gold Necklace Purchased for my daughter's college graduation. It is lovely
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for mom after birth of her baby girl Chain is beautiful, bought this for our daughter to celebrate the birth of her first child, a girl. She loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I bought this for my mom as a mothers day present. She cried she loved it so much!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart pendant necklace Love this necklace! Wish it came in more colors. I would definitely buy more!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, supper cute great for a gift or for you It’s beautiful, I bought the pink one for my aunts gift. She loved it and I fell in love with it so my boyfriend bought me the white one. It’s perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift Beautiful craftsmanship..love the chain it came with.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mother's Day gift I got this piece for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loves it!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant heart! I have many pieces of jewelry with hearts, but this is one of my favorite heart necklaces! It is has that special Kendra Scott touch of the beaded chain.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Heart Shaped Pendant & Chain The heart shaped iridescent stone is gorgeous. The chain has lots of sparkle.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous necklace got this for my mom for mothers day! she loves it and so do i. definitely will borrow from her!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poopy heart pendant Beautiful and sweet. Goes so well with my abalone earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect heart This is the most beautiful perfect size heart!! I’m so happy.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heart design! I am loving this necklace! It’s so unusual and catches your eye! Many compliments on my newest KS necklace!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day - perfect gift Beautiful piece I purchased for my mother and I for Mother’s Day. So elegant.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I love this beautiful colorful necklace! The size of the stone, the length of the chain are perfect. The chain has beautiful details and design.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer trip My wife absolutely loves this and all jewelry I got from Kendra Scott
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little necklace! It is a beautiful little necklace and chain my girls got for me for Mother’s Day! Very special!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace Hey pretty and delicate necklace. I like the addition of the small rhinestone at the top of the heart.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I waited so long for this necklace to be in stock. It was well worth the wait. It's absolutely perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy heart Beautifully designed and received quickly. Could not be happier! Hope mom likes it
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace as a "to me from me" Valentine but I will be wearing it all year. So many compliments!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this necklace. Chain fits shorter to accompany the long one. I got both!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this necklace. It looks great with everything and I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. My favorite KS necklace by far. The chain and the pearl are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Gold Pendant Mother of Pearl Necklace This is a pretty necklace and goes with dressy or casual clothing.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Gorgeous! It is so pretty. The online pictures don’t to it justice.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sweet Absolutely love this necklace! It is just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife.....happy life! My wife loves it! She wears it every chance she gets.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poppy Gold Pendant Necklace in Abalone I bought 3 of these for my daughters and they love them! The colors are beautiful!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart necklace It is absolutely a stunning piece! I’m in love with it and can’t stop wearing it. Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177054000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product