Images

  • Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold
  • Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold

Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold

842177053751

Details

842177053751
Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Earrings in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
$68.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Find in store

Details

Open and airy, the Presleigh Love Knot Open Frame Drop Earrings in Rose Gold feature our version of a love knot. Whether gifted to a loved one or chosen by you, these open frame earrings are an everyday reminder of the strength of love in its many forms. We know you'll enjoy the subtle romance the Presleigh Open Frame Earrings bring to the everyday.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Size

2" L x 1.7" W on earwire


Learn more about Love Knot Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Spring Staple!! Love these earrings! They are very lightweight and well made. I get tons of compliments every time I wear them. Thinking about getting the other metal options as well!!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings! My reported they were easy to wear even though they are large.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Knot Earrings These earrings are really nice. My wife really love them.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Love these so much. Lost one about 2 weeks in...be sure to use the little plastic back.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL Perfect every day earrings. I love them. Mixed metals make them go with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These are beautiful earrings. They are a little heavier than I thought they would be.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preleigh open Fran Earring- mixed metal Slight weight to them, but worth the wow factor. Mixed metal very versatile, with combination style that can go classic or contemporary.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings A little heavier than some of the other earrings, but all in all a beautiful design.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why don't you already have these? I got these a gift for a friend and these were great! I didn't realize these are very versatile and match with anything! These pairs should be an essential for every girl in her closet.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go-to earrings for everyday wear Lightweight, goes with everything, such a cute design with the knot. I love them!!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! The perfect earring. Color, size, weight, and look! ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, versatile earring I love these earrings. They are unique yet simple and go with anything. The mixed metal, the interesting shape, the size, and the knot are so visually appealing that I get compliments all the time.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A earring that goes with everything Love the mixed metals! They will go with everything!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Love these love knots! I get compliments every time I wear them. They’re light, but have impact. Perfect little touch to finish an outfit!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun earrings! Beautiful earrings, they really make a great addition to my outfits!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Presleigh hoops! I love my presleigh hoop earrings! They go with everything! I've been wearing them almost exclusivley since I bought them.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings! They are the perfect weight and are great to wear with any outfit..dressy or casual!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and stylish I like them because they are light and look good with just about anything.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings I wasn’t sure about them when I ordered them. I knew they would be pretty but I was afraid they would be to big & for me they were. I ordered the necklace first & it is so pretty. I wear it with everything. I did order the bracelet with the earrings & I love it to. I did sent back the earrings. I’m going to look for something smaller.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knot earrings I love these! I got the mixed metal which blends with everything! They are light weight and so cute. I have gotten tons of compliments!!!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings My wife loved them. I can imagine I'll be back for more Kendra Scott merchandise.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver and Yellow Lightweight and beautiful! Love the silver/gold combo for days when I can pick just one!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful earrings!! They’re simple and classy-the perfect statement earrings. They go with anything and everything!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality It was a great size and didn’t feel heavy. Great gift!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presleigh Gold Earrings These earrings are so cute! I’ve gotten more complements on them than ever! If you are looking for some great lightweight earrings, these are it!!!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splash of Bling These earrings are gorgeous! They are comfortable and a great size. They easily add a splash of bling to any outfit.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings They are a great for the office and fabulous for a night out!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite earring These are absolutely my new favorite earring! The mixed metal goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love knots The perfect go to rose gold hoop in my Kendra Scott collection. One of my favorites.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect knot detail I love the knot detail and the fact that they are light weight. You can easily dress these up or down which is a plus!
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product