Elisa Rose Gold Multi Strand Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy

842177053546

Details

842177053546
Elisa Rose Gold Multi Strand Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 493.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Layering is easier than ever with our Elisa Gold Multi Strand Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy. This Gold Multi Strand Necklace features a classic Kendra style, with a thoughtfully designed double chain. Throw it on with your favorite tee or pair it with your party dress, you can’t go wrong with the Elisa Gold Multi Strand Necklace.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Drusy


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.63"L x 0.38"W pendant, 18" & 18.5" chains, with 2" extender

Material Highlight: Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Saw this on @dressupbuttercup and had to have it!! It's beautiful and so versatile. I received multiple compliments my first time wearing it!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not disappoint This was a gift for my Mom N Law and she loved it. It’s a very nice necklace.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Druzy Multi-Strand Necklace I bought this for my mother in law for Mother’s Day and I loved it so much that I almost couldn’t give it up! That’s how I knew she’d love it too. I wish I knew the shipping took over a week to even process though. Gift was bought a week in advance and was delivered a week late. Oh well, it was still a nice item and I’ll just have to spring the extra $20 for express shipping. Overall, great piece to wear or gift to anyone. I may get one for myself! -Dee
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Dressy enough for a little black dress or simple enough for a sweater and jeans.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In LOVE love this necklace!! i layered it with another kendra scott necklace and it looks amazing!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful design and good quality necklace. Came fast
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend!!! Such a simple statement necklace that can be worn everyday. Goes so well with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous layering Absolutely love the layering!! Adds such a beautiful touch to ANY outfit! I love it! I will be ordering silver too!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. This necklace is beautiful. You can pull many colors out to match different outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Bought this as a mother's day gift for my amazing mom. While the delivery took longer than expected, the look on her face when she got it was priceless. She nows wears it every single day, and it pairs really well with a variety of different outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrate and beautiful The stone color was amazing pictures online do it no justice.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Birthday Gift A beautiful duo. My 20yr old daughter loves it and I’m sure she will be “borrowing it” very soon.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful piece! Very happy with the piece and cannot wait to wear it out when things open back up!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Amazing quality, super cute, definitely not a choker length but a normal necklace length. It didn’t matter to me but good to know if you’re expecting a choker. Really classy and a fun trendy twist on the classic necklace
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Absolutely beautiful! I gave another color as a gift and got this one for myself.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day Gift It was a gift for my mom on Mother’s Day. She loved it and it fit her perfectly. Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Necklace Tjhis necklace is beautiful, better than the photo. Quality of the gold plated chain & gem stone is great!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! Love the vintage gold and the abalone stone, goes with everything! Will be a go to piece to wear on repeat. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This necklace is SO pretty- if you're thinking about it BUY IT!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from white abalone necklace Such a stunning necklace, has become my everyday and go to. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely I totally love mynnecklace. It's super comfy and it goes with just about everything. It's so beautiful. It looks great on me.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful multistrand necklace in white abalone Beautiful vintage gold necklace that is lightweight and looks great when worn casually or even for more formal looks. I highly recommend this!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Beautiful as it looks in the pictures. Looks like I have on two necklaces. It pairs well with v necks.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! Very very nice! It was everything I expected and fit perfectly. I will definitely be shopping for more bracelets and necklaces! LOVE!!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Absolutely beautiful and the perfect length. I get so many compliments when I wear it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect length. I’ve bought some necklaces in the past that needed the extended. This is grwat
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have! So on trend right now! And the price point is unbelievable!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for my daughter for Mother’s Day. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Absolutely gorgeous piece. Great to layer with other necklaces. Love this piece!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elisa Rose Gold Multi Strand Loved it! Perfect graduation gift for my daughter-in-law. Love the rose gold.
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177053546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82ms
  • reviews, product