Images

  • Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy
  • Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy

Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy

842177048795

Details

842177048795
Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Currently out of stock

Product Actions

I Want It!

Email me when this piece is available.

By signing up for this notification, you agree to receive Kendra Scott emails.

Find in store

Details

Whether you're curating your ear or just love a delicate detail, our Nola Silver Stud Earrings in Platinum Drusy are the way to go. Never underestimate a pair based on their size - these Silver earrings are their own kind of timeless statement. Everyone needs a go-to pair of studs in their jewelry box, and we think the Nola Silver Stud Earrings are a top choice.

Metal

Rhodium Plated Over Brass


Material

Platinum Drusy


Size

0.25" L X 0.25" W on earpostT


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Studs I thought they’d be more sparkly than they are- but i love them. They are very clean looking and match well with everything!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for Work Perfect for my daughter. She loves them and they are the perfect professional earring.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A1 Studs Got these Earrings for our daughter and she is extremely satisfied with them.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings are very pretty - especially with matching necklace
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty but simple Smaller than I thought but pretty and simple. I can wear them almost daily.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little studs for everyday wear Perfect little studs for everyday wear. They are so sparkly and I am already receiving compliments for them.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift set Bought for a birthday and Christmas gift for my baby sister whose birthday is Christmas Day. She loved them.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful They were exactly what my daughter wanted. They're not too adult, but definitely not childish.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings - Beautiful The Nola Rose Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Gold Drusy are beautiful, prettier in person than pictures online. The quality is exceptional.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Good quality and liked the delicate size and color
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily studs My daily go to earrings. Love these drusy studs ! And these rose gold are perfect for my coloring!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection and Adorable Love these delicate and dainty earrings! Totally recommend
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase! Beautiful pair of earrings! They are the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First purchase I love my earrings this is my first Kendra Scott earrings and I am in love with them I have so many compliments on them can't wait to purchase more
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work! Even better than the online picture appeared! I needed a small pair of stud earrings to wear for work and these are exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola gold stud earrings Perfect gift that I wish I kept for myself. Great for everyday or an event.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift. Earrings are very pretty - especially with matching necklace
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Stud Earrings Perfect for everyday stud earring. Beautiful and match everything!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola Silver Stud Earrings The earrings are very pretty and super comfortable!! The earrings are a good size too.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day wear I love that these are smaller and I can wear them every day. I work as a dental professional and I can wear these with a mask without them getting in the way. The sparkle is a beautiful touch.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiny A LOT smaller than I anticipated. Still very pretty!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love but don’t look expensive I thought the earrings would be a bit bigger and the gold part shinier after seeing the photos. Overall I still love the earrings for everyday wear, for the price though I thought they would look more expensive.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nola Gold stud Smaller than expected but still compliment very well with the necklace for a casual and/or fancy occasion.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Dainty Stud Earrings I purchased tthese as a gift for my 10 year old daughter. These smaller, dainty studs compliment her silver Elisa necklace beautifully.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mrs Very pretty. But much smaller than in the picture. A bit deceiving but still liked by recipient!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love but would like them bigger! I really love these for every day wear but I do wish they were bigger. If my hair is down, you cannot are them at all!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nola druzy stud While these have beautiful details, they’re small while I know druzy is costly, feel these are overpriced for the y, they’re a really pretty stud style, but can’t fully appreciate them due to the size. I have the silver which makes for a pretty combo . Got them on sale so will keep and wear as a nice basic stud. (Hopefully will be reworked in a slightly bigger size )
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size of stone Very pretty. The stone was much smaller than I expected.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, But.... These looked pretty online. I wish I had seen them in the store as I would not have purchased them. They are so tiny! Not worth the price!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but tiny These earrings are pretty, but so much smaller than I was expecting. They're so small that I feel they're overpriced. If I had bought them for myself I would return them, but I purchased them for a gift.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product