Nola Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy

842177048764

Details

842177048764
Nola Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $38.40

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

If you love dainty details, you need the Nola Rose Gold Pendant Necklace in Rose Gold Drusy. With tiny geometric accents and a small stone pendant, this Rose Gold necklace may be small, but it has all the shine. Style Tip: Layer the Nola Rose Gold Pendant Necklace with necklaces of mixed metals and lengths for a trendy statement.

Metal

14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Rose Gold Drusy


Closure

Lobster claw


Size

0.41"L x 0.25"W pendant, 16" chain + 2" extender


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point! Gorgeous!! Great price point. Plan to wear alone but intrigued to get in other metals and mix them together.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great necklace This is a pretty necklace it is great for layering.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and gorgeous I bought this necklace to pair with another one I just purchased. I wanted something small and simple, but still gorgeous. This necklace was perfect!! It’s small, but the detail bring it to another level, it’s absolutely gorgeous and goes with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute necklace! It is such a cute and dainty necklace to either wear alone or with other layers!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Necklace is beautiful, simple and understated. I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I don’t treat myself often, but decided to treat myself to a new pair of earrings, I can only wear gold in my ears and picked a pair of pretty rose gold ones. Afterwards I realized I had no other piece of jewelry to match them. So I found Kendra Scott and found this gorgeous necklace. I picked of because it’s elegant and casual so I can wear to formal events, work, or just in my free time. Usually I would have buyers regret over something like this, but I don’t! This necklace is the perfect length and adjustable, and matched my rose gold morganite earrings perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola rose gold drusy necklace I really like my necklace.. the picture online does not do it justice.. I’m impressed.. I will be ordering again, I have a big wishlist..
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful BEAUTIFUL and dainty. It’s my absolute favorite and I wear it every day. High quality necklace and goes well with any outfit. Seriously such a gorgeous necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute little gem Was so cute and dainty. Was the perfect gift for 16 yr old girl. She loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!! I got it for my 13 year old and it fits her perfectly!! It’s beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Necklace AND Earrings! I have the matching earrings, as well, and it makes for a beautiful set. Dainty with just enough sparkle!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Love I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister-in-law! She had not heard of KS, but she loved it!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece of jewelry I'm Soo in love with this necklace...I plan on ordering another just like it for my granddaughter
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nola rose gold pendant It’s small but looks so pretty. It looks very romantic.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love it! Once again this pendant necklace is so dainty. Kendra Scott never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet little necklace Sweet and simple necklace. I like the rose gold and the embelishments on the chain. Light weight.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty The drop part slides around a lot. I thought it was stationary.
Date published: 2020-02-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177048764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product