Images

  • Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass
  • Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass

842177041314

Details

842177041314
Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 585.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Subtle metal detailing frames our pentagon-shaped stone in the Tessa Gold Stud Earrings in Dichroic Glass, an artful addition to any look. Dress these stud earrings up for a night out or dress them down for a day at the office. However you wear them, our Tessa Gold Stud Earrings are a great addition to everyone's jewelry box.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.5"L x 0.38"W on post
• Material: Dichroic Glass


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Layered Dichroic Glass
Prismatic tones come to life when we layer our best-selling Dichroic Glass under our favorite genuine stones. This technique creates a dazzling effect that adds iridescence to this season's color palette.

Learn more about Dichroic Glass Jewelry

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet stunning These earrings are just beautiful, love the shape! The color slate cats eye is so multifunctional - I wear this set (with necklace) several times a week!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott always a favorite These studs are a good size, beautiful, and go with everything.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style, comfort, durability Subtle with a sleek look. Love them. Able to wear during active activities is a plus!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! My daughter bought these for me and I have one friend who fell so in love with them, I have purchased a pair for her. They ae so perfect for any occasion, seem to pick up the color around you and have just enough shine to be eye catching, but in a subtle way.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They’re really pretty and I look forward to wearing them!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking! They’re really pretty and I look forward to wearing them!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple chic Goes with everything. Simple chic. Sparkly but not gaudy. Love them!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring Bling The earrings were my first purchase. Love them and will be back for more shopping.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa Gold Stud Earrings-Great buy! These stud earrings are so cute & the perfect size for every day wear. They aren’t heavy and pair great with my sand drusy necklace.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful pair of stud earrings, can wear with just about anything
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Earrings looked beautiful, gift packaging was excellent! Will order from here again for sure.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings My sister loved her earrings i got her for Christmas
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Xmas present I got these earring for mom for Christmas & she absolutely loves them.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought these for my daughter’s roommate. Beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tessa earrings Bought these for my wife and she loved them. They go with everything as well.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These earrings are a nice shape and they go with many clothes.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful earrings. They would be great for any age.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Even prettier in person. Bought them as a gift for a friend and almost bought another pair for myself after receiving them in the mail and seeing how cute they were.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A classic must have Really pretty and versatile earrings! Very subtle and classic. Goes with anything.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PIECE OF LOVE love love love! I can wear when I workout and out on a date with my husband! They are so lovely!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful staple piece Super versatile stud that goes great with everything. They’re a great size too
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Earrings Beautiful. Birthday present for my daughter. She loves them!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings...............................
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Beautiful crafted earrings live the Kendra Scott labeling on the back of the earring. These earrings are simply elegant! They are not heavy and are timeless!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Nice earrings to wear daily. Simple, but very pretty
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! I Get so many complements on them. They look even better in-person.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these earrings...............................
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classically Beautiful. Gave as a gift. They are so beautiful and go with any type and color outfit.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Black Studs I love these black studs! They are perfect for me. Classy and conservative...but gorgeous and a little blingy! I love these!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Beauties I LOVE these studs and they match everything!!! So cute, fun and classy! Truly one of my favorite timeless pieces of jewelry!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177041314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product