Images

  • Jae Star Gold Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Magnesite
  • Jae Star Gold Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Magnesite
  • Jae Star Gold Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Magnesite

Jae Star Gold Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Magnesite

842177179680

Details

842177179680
Jae Star Gold Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Magnesite is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 570.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177179680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$48.00 $33.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

An iconic symbol and a jewelry box staple team up to create the sparkling Jae Star Gold Pendant Necklace in Light Blue Magnesite.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Light Blue Magnesite


Closure

Adjustable lobster claw


Size

0.57" L X 0.55" W pendant, 17" chain


Material Highlight:

Light Blue Magnesite

Long-term trend alert! Genuine magnesite dyed a pretty, ultramodern blue sets the tone for the rest of the decade.


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star My granddaughter loves it, got it for 16th birthday
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star Gold Pendant Necklace in Bright Red Drusy Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile Super sparkly. Great black color that goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning star necklace! The beautiful red drusy star necklace is even prettier in person. It’s a unique piece and I love it!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and delicate The Jae Star necklace was more beautiful in person. My son's girlfiend loved her anniversary gift.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I love the star shape. It’s fun and the color helps me show my Longhorn pride!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly right! Just what I was looking for, a little sparkle close to my face, not flashy.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Jae☆ we miss everything about you !! I love it! We lost our beautiful daughter Jacee. All her friends called her Jae . It's a piece of her with me everyday ☆ if you could make this in a child's size I would love to buy some for my gdaughters
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Got it for my friend for her 18th birthday. She absolutely loves it !!! I also got one! super great quality and price!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Me There you are my little Star is what my mom says she sang to me when I was born and she still sings this to me 62 years later! My Star is perfect for me and it’s my retirement gift to myself
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jae Star Gold Pendant Necklace Beautiful quality! Would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine Bright Adorable necklace, bought for my daughter 20th Bday. She loves it
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boss’s Day gift Perfect school color for our Principal for a Boss’s Day gift!!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shiny star! Beautiful star necklace. I love it! I will get the matching earrings too. The size is perfect.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star necklace in bk drusy So pretty! Mine was a gift from my daughter. I loved it so much l bought four more for Christmas presents!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish upon a Star! Very pretty- could wear with jeans up to dressy dress! Wish upon a Star!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace Perfect everyday piece of jewelry. I love it so much!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute + simple! I had been eyeing this star necklace for the longest time and finally got it! I’m so glad I did because it truly is the perfect necklace. It’s bright and so cute, but not overwhelming so really it’s the perfect addition to any outfit. Great quality and so worth it!! I’m in love!
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Gorgeous I love this piece. It's so unique and adds personality to any outfit. I only wish the chain was longer. Easy enough to add an extension, but I wish I didn't have too.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Accessory I bought this necklace for myself with my birthday discount & I absolutely love it. It goes with anything & is a great size so I could layer it with more necklaces if I wanted! Also love the adjustable chain
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It’s so beautiful in person. Goes with lots of outfits.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! So pretty and dainty! My mom loved it for her birthday
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! Love this! The gold and white pair well and match anything. I wish the chain was a bit longer but it’s a beautiful necklace
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! This is a beautiful Star pendent for my Star granddaughter! Great quality that we are used to.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny but cute Th star is tiny but cute. Would definitely look better layering with another necklace.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my daughter It is so beautiful. It will go with everything. My daughter is going to love it!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Start necklace Super good quality and I wear it more than any other jewelry I own!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person Beautiful necklace! Bought for a friend and she loved it!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star perfect! This is stunning! I think my daughter will love it. It’s so cute and dainty and can dress it up or wear it casual with a tee.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star of the show Dazzling necklace. Totally wearable for any occasion
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177179680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product