Images

  • Ari Heart Gold Chain Bracelet in Black Drusy
  • Ari Heart Gold Chain Bracelet in Black Drusy

Ari Heart Gold Chain Bracelet in Black Drusy

842177178539

Details

842177178539
Ari Heart Gold Chain Bracelet in Black Drusy is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177178539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$58.00 $40.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Wear your heart on your wrist with the Ari Heart Gold Chain Bracelet in Black Drusy. This asymmetrical design shines solo, but functions just as well as part of your everyday stack.

Metal

14k Gold Plated Over Brass


Material

Black Drusy


Closure

Adjustable lobster claw


Size

0.560 L x 0.370 W station, 7.50 L circumference


Material Highlight:

Drusy

Drusy is the natural crystallization on a rock surface. All of our Drusy is genuine and has a rich sparkling appearance. Our range of Drusy colors are achieved by a custom plating process that coats the stone's surface. Learn more about Drusy


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet I could not resist getting the bracelet. I purchased the necklace and earrings for my granddaughter and thought she had to have the bracelet to complete the set. Love being able to find such nice gifts.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari heart gold chain bracelet in dichroic glass It’s so pretty and dainty. It was given to my goddaughter and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday gift We bought this for my son's girlfriend for her birthday and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Bought this for my daughter (14 yrs). Very Feminine!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Heart Bracelet love this bracelet. like how chain is a clasp and an extensor. super cute bracelet.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought this as a gift and my friend loved it! It’s a beautiful piece!!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & delicate! I love the daintiness of this bracelet and the stone is so pretty!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! So pretty! This bracelet is lovely on its own or paired with others.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect statement bracelet It is lightweight and dainty. So versatile. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and delicate and sweet! This bracelet is light as a feather. You don’t even know you have it in. I never take mine off. Except to shower. It’s delicate and just lovely.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet bracelet It is a sweet, darling, delicate bracelet, which was perfect for my 14 year old niece, who loved it!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolor Illusion Bracelet I love my bracelet, it is the right size, cute and elegant.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet- must buy Beautiful staple piece bracelet. Love you can adjust to tighten for small wrists. Not big enough to make as an ankle bracelet just FYI.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Kendra accessory! I love the heart, it is super cute!! I also love that I can tighten the bracelet to fit my wrist better! In love with this!!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Gift So pretty and delicate. I also appreciate the beautiful quality of the drusy stone and the gift packaging was perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great retirement gift This was purchased as a set for a retirement gift and she love it!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! This bracelet is absolutely lovely. I love this one specifically because it can match any outfit. Also super high quality. Totally worth it!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful matching Turquoise set for summer months Wanted a thin braclet with matching earrings for the summer months. LOVED this piece along with the earrings.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous I got this for my younger cousin's high school graduation present and she loved it! It is stunning. Would absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ari Gold Heart I received the earrings and necklace as a gift from hubby ❤️ Loved them so much I ought myself the bracelet. Beautiful jewelry at a reasonable price Thank You
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy with confidence Love it. Better than described with safe/secure/fast shipping. A+
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! This is such a great piece. It’s much prettier than I expected! I love it!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is so beautiful and my sister loves it. It fit her perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Gift Got this and 3 other similar pieces with the Ari Heart as a graduation gift for myself and my sisters. Looks great, we all love them.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for me I love that it’s adjustable so that it fits perfectly on my wrist!! It looks beautiful and I get tons of compliments on it. I’ll buying more of the Ari Hearts!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dainty bracelet made a lovely gift for my MIL - she loved it! so dainty!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracelet Very nice fit, simple yet unique piece. I gave this as a gift and was very happy with it as was the receiver.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my dichroic glass heart bracelet Love my dichroic glass heart bracelet so much! It looks so elegant on my wrist and yet I wear it all the time. Wonderful Mother's Day gift!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift So cute for my mom for Mother’s Day! She loved it!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day Great for my mom. She really likes the gold chain.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177178539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product