Images

  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Silver Filigree
  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Silver Filigree
  • Maggie Huggie Earrings in Silver Filigree

Maggie Huggie Earrings in Silver Filigree

842177040065

Details

842177040065
Maggie Huggie Earrings in Silver Filigree is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 821.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$38.00 $26.60

Promotions

Special Offer

Limited Time Only! 30% Off.
Discount already applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

The Maggie Huggie Earrings in Silver Filigree are an everyday staple with our signature custom pattern. These Silver huggie earrings are our smallest take on a revived classic, and totally wearable no matter the occasion. Whether you're pairing them with other earrings or wearing them on their own, the Maggie Huggie Earrings are simply stunning and impossible to ignore.

• Metal: Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.51" diameter
• Material: Filigree

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Fall 2019 Collection Learn more about Silver Jewelry

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would reccomend these!! Love the gold Maggie huggie earrings , perfect for everyday!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, light hoops the design doesn't show up as well as in the photo, but I love these hoops. they're lightweight and very pretty
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! They’re really small hoop earrings and super cute!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Cute I wear these earrings more than any other earrings I own. They go with every type of outfit.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! I really LOVE these hoops. They are the perfect size and I wear them up top in my top hole. They are the perfect size and they stay closed. The clasp is great!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear. Perfect small everyday earrings. Pretty gold color.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift for Young Teen I purchased as a gift for my 13 year old goddaughter and she loved them!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giving it 3 because... I honestly think they are cute but I would not have gotten them if the description truly let me know how tiny they are.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet, Dainty, & Comfortable I love these sweet and dainty earrings. Not only are they gorgeous but the fit perfectly in my second ear piercing. Also they are so comfortable to wear, no irritation at all and they are very light weight.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend! Love them! So easy to put on. A lot small than I thought though.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great J Lo Hoop! Love the size and color of these hoops! They remind me of the queen of hoops!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Erings Really nice filigreed finish. Looks good. Just the right size for close look be fitting loops
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Got these in the mail a few days ago and haven’t taken them off! They are so cute and dainty, and look just like pictured! They go with a lot and are nice for everyday wear or work. However, I will say they were a little hard to get on the first time, but after I figured it out it has been a breeze (I take them off when I shower and clean them before putting them back on).
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! Just got these earrings yesterday and I am very pleased! I needed a small, light earring BUT wanted something that was PRETTY and EYE CATCHING! These are PERFECT! Also, I had read some comments that they were hard to clasp, but I put them on first time with NO problem. Seemed VERY easy to me! LOVE these earrings! They are a must have!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Perfect bought for granddaughter will be great for here
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop DI DO! I love the filigre of these hoops! They are substantial when worn and I have short hair and I want my earrings to make a statement. These certainly do the trick!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them but hard to open at first! I am obsessed. The moment I got them I put them in immediately and quite literally have not taken them off. I got them to be my everyday earring. The one thing I will say is that they are extremely difficult to open. That could potentially be because I have long nails but I can only speak to my experience. I spent about 10 solid minutes trying to figure it out. Well actually, I should rephrase that. I observed the mechanics of how to do it, like I saw the latch and everything, it was just very difficult to actually do it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea These were a gift for someone in my R+F business. She lived them and I look forward to getting a pair for myself.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Huggable Love these huggables! I had been looking for a pair of huggable earrings and these were perfect. I can dress them up or down and they are the perfect size. I will be purchasing a backup pair in case I lose one.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!! They are beautiful. It looks so pretty on I purchased it for a gift and I want to buy me a set.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie Huggie Earrings These are so light and comfortable! I haven’t taken them out once since I purchased. Definitely a great find!!!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kendra Scott I love the way these lookand most of all the easy way they close
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is always there with Kendra Scott!!! Beautiful like all Kendra Scott jewelry. Always first quality. Can be worn in first or secondary ear piercing.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered two pairs, one for me and one for my daughter. We love them. Nice size and pretty details. Took off one star because they are a little hard to fasten.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love the huggy earrings so much they are perfect. I have been wearing them every day since they came in the mail.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these dainty gold hoops! They’re perfect for my second piercing.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to hoops These are so comfy and light weight that it doesn't feel like I am wearing anything. I work out in them and they do not get caught on the loops on my mask. I get lots of compliments and should get them in other colors!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute & perfect! I just love the earrings. So cute and perfect! Will wear them a lot for sure.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way The perfect everyday huggie at a great cost! Classic and casual!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter and I LOVE IT!! Bought them for my 7yr old daughter because she is always uncomfortable in her earring. It's been 2 weeks and she still hasnt taken them out. They look precious on her
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177040065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product