Images

  • Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl
  • Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

842177034156

Details

842177034156
Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $59.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you! Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong. Please try again.

Details

Our genuine shell takes center stage with the Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl. Designed in our abstract petal shape, these drop earrings are the perfect everyday statement. Beautifully impactful and sure to shine, the Emilia Gold Drop Earrings are just what your jewelry box needs.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.3"L x 1"W on earwire
• Material: Ivory Mother-of-Pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.


Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell earrings Just beautiful!! Got many compliments from the first day I wore them!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emilia Gold Drop Earrings Such a beautiful set of earrings! My best friend loved them for her birthday present and has worn them almost every day!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! I love these earrings! They're the perfect size and show up beautifully through my long thick black & grey hair. I wish they had lever-back options. They're a bit too heavy but I still love them.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are beautiful!! The color is even more vibrant in person. They’re not heavy and can easily be worn all day.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased a few pieces from Kendra Scott I have purchased a few pieces of jewelry from Kendra Scott and all I can say is "WOW". I totally love the finish on the metals and the color options are impressive. The pieces actually look better in "person" than in the photos. Every time I wear them strangers walk up to me to say how much they love them. I will most definitely be purchasing more pieces in the future....they are beautiful! Pam Mariarossi
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings Absolutely beautiful! I have really short hair so a little big for me. I think they’d look great with longer hair
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Gorgeous The most beautiful versatile earrings and necklace. You can dress them up or down if that is even possible. Love it gorgeous! Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good These are nice. They are good. They were a good purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color Beautiful color and great price. Purchased for a gift
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring design Love these little beauties,, stylish and well made. My first purchase of Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo in love with these!! Beautiful earrings! These are even more gorgeous in person and add just the right touch to your outfit. Additionally, they are not heavy like many of the KS earrings. Love, love, love!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning These earrings are simply stunning! The abalone stones are substantial and display a myriad of colors. Needless to say, the compliments I revived were abundant. I simply love these earrings and would totally recommend them to anyone who loves a well crafted statement piece.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belleza! These beautiful rose gold earrings are absolutely stunning in person. When the light/sun hits... the different shades come to life! Although I own many Kendra earrings, I was happy to purchase something different in shape besides the Danielles and Alexanders. The earrings aren't as heavy either. It's a must have for your KS collection.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are beautiful and heavy! The real deal. These earrings are stunning in person, and once they're on? Amazing.. BUT, they were too heavy for me. I returned them, sadly. Otherwise, they were simply perfect.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! I love the color green, with the rose gold, I like the design, They are a little bit heavy, I exchanged for the smaller size, it’s called Emmie, they are perfect size and aren't heavy at all
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Bigger and heavier than I thought they would be but they are nice
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Heavy The earrings are beautiful--- But way to heavy to wear in my ears.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gold drop earrings Beautiful but the earrings didn’t match. They looked like different patterns.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but heavy The design was beautiful and I love the abalone shell, but unfortunately, the earrings were too heavy for me.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings, but heavy The earrings are beautiful; however they are a bit heavy and the fit on the ears are not perfect. I can only wear them for a couple of hours before having to remove them
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this item It’s plastic, not a stone. Stay far away. Eeeeeeew
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181ms
  • reviews, product