Images

  • Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl
  • Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl

842177034156

Details

842177034156
Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 180.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Our genuine shell takes center stage with the Emilia Gold Drop Earrings in Ivory Mother-of-Pearl. Designed in our abstract petal shape, these drop earrings are the perfect everyday statement. Beautifully impactful and sure to shine, the Emilia Gold Drop Earrings are just what your jewelry box needs.

• Metal: 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.3"L x 1"W on earwire
• Material: Ivory Mother-of-Pearl


ABOUT THE MATERIAL

Material Highlight: Mother-of-Pearl
Mother-of-Pearl is a genuine shell material produced as the inner layer of a shell, and is also what makes up the outer coating of pearls. It is strong, scratch-resistant, and beautifully iridescent. Learn more about Mother-of-Pearl

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary. Click here to view the natural variations.


Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors shine all the time These go with everything I wear the colors are beautiful. Love them.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Wait to Show Off My Jewelry for the Holidays The earrings are beautiful and just what I wanted!!! I can't wait to wear them for the holidays!!! Thank you for the high quality jewelry to choose from!!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute These earrings are beautiful and neutral so they go with any outfit, yet the shape is just different enough that they’re also a statement piece. They are heavy like most big earrings from Kendra Scott, so I suggest you enforce the back of your love for all day wear.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous multicolor Absolutely beautiful. So many colors I can wear with most anything.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my new faves!!!! I love these earrings! I have blonde, curly hair, and these earrings just POP. I have worn the Danielles and found them to be way too heavy for my earlobes. This pair is almost as big and are light as a feather! I love the irregular shape too.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Love these earrings. They are versatile anh look good with everything.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and style These earrings are such a pretty color and one that is hard to find. The size was alittle large for me , so I ordered a different style , same stone , just smaller. I will gift these to my daugther.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emilia Gild Drop earrings in Azalea They are a gorgeous accent to an outfit! Love these and not heavy on my ears
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought these for my sister-in-law for her Birthday! They are stunning! I can’t wait to give them to her.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Love these- have the same in white, gets lots of wear!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant statement I ordered these online and was hesitant to purchase the white color worrying it wouldn’t pop enough! I love color! Well, these are the perfect size and the ivory mother of pearl with the gold hardware is perfection. I love the asymmetrical style. The stones are thicker than some of my other KS earrings which I love. I want these in all of the colors. You can wear them dresses up or down.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and bright I needed some really summery looking earrings and these were the right fix.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Purchased for my wife and she loves them. They are beautiful earrings and a quality product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the prettiest earrings I've worn! LOVE LOVE these earrings. they are beautiful and lightweight despite being a bigger earring. they easily dress up an outfit and have a gorgeous pattern. I would definitely recommend buying Kendra Scott because of the beautiful but quality and affordable jewelry they offer!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell earrings Just beautiful!! Got many compliments from the first day I wore them!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emilia Gold Drop Earrings Such a beautiful set of earrings! My best friend loved them for her birthday present and has worn them almost every day!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! I love these earrings! They're the perfect size and show up beautifully through my long thick black & grey hair. I wish they had lever-back options. They're a bit too heavy but I still love them.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! These earrings are beautiful!! The color is even more vibrant in person. They’re not heavy and can easily be worn all day.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased a few pieces from Kendra Scott I have purchased a few pieces of jewelry from Kendra Scott and all I can say is "WOW". I totally love the finish on the metals and the color options are impressive. The pieces actually look better in "person" than in the photos. Every time I wear them strangers walk up to me to say how much they love them. I will most definitely be purchasing more pieces in the future....they are beautiful! Pam Mariarossi
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Drop Earrings Absolutely beautiful! I have really short hair so a little big for me. I think they’d look great with longer hair
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Gorgeous The most beautiful versatile earrings and necklace. You can dress them up or down if that is even possible. Love it gorgeous! Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good These are nice. They are good. They were a good purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pop of color Beautiful color and great price. Purchased for a gift
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring design Love these little beauties,, stylish and well made. My first purchase of Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo in love with these!! Beautiful earrings! These are even more gorgeous in person and add just the right touch to your outfit. Additionally, they are not heavy like many of the KS earrings. Love, love, love!!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Stunning These earrings are simply stunning! The abalone stones are substantial and display a myriad of colors. Needless to say, the compliments I revived were abundant. I simply love these earrings and would totally recommend them to anyone who loves a well crafted statement piece.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful - matches everything! These are stunning earrings! I love how they look - they match everything! My only pain point is the weight of them. They're quite heavy, so I usually can't make it through the entire work day before having to take them out. But if you're used to heavier earrings, I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! These earrings are really cute, I got a few compliments on them the only thing is that they feel so heavy which I guess i'm not too surprised about but I have to take them off after a while.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Abalone shell earrings They are pretty but the rose gold Throws the color off a little
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belleza! These beautiful rose gold earrings are absolutely stunning in person. When the light/sun hits... the different shades come to life! Although I own many Kendra earrings, I was happy to purchase something different in shape besides the Danielles and Alexanders. The earrings aren't as heavy either. It's a must have for your KS collection.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177034156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product