Images

  • Medium Travel Jewelry Case in Rose Gold
  • Medium Travel Jewelry Case in Rose Gold
  • Medium Travel Jewelry Case in Rose Gold
  • Medium Travel Jewelry Case in Rose Gold

Medium Travel Jewelry Case in Rose Gold

842177027691

Details

842177027691
Medium Travel Jewelry Case in Rose Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177027691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$98.00

Promotions

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Store your most-worn statements and essentials in our Medium Travel Jewelry Case in Rose Gold (Kendra's favorite metallic). Combining style and functionality, this travel jewelry case is divided into multiple areas and also comes with a removable pouch. This Medium Travel Jewelry Case is designed for wherever life takes you - and will even look gorgeous on your vanity.

• Size: 8" L x 5.5" D x 2.5" H
• Zipper Closure
• Material: vegan leather with ultra micro suede lining

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy Gave this as a gift to my daughter. She loves it! Beautiful and functional!!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel jewelry case It is beyond lovely!!! Everyone should have one for all their Kendra jewelry!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ordered this as a Christmas gift. Just as advertised and my loves it!
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Case Great size and holds all the earrings I need for travel!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold jewelry keeper Nicely made!! Nice storage for all types of jewelry.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium size travel jewelry case in rose gold. It was a gift for my niece. She absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has more storage than you think. Beautiful case.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want one too! A beautiful piece to take on the go. My sister is vegan and loves jewelry so this will be a perfect gift!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel Case It has more storage than you think. Beautiful case.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel in Style The quality is beautiful. Size is great for travel and will not take up much space in a suitcase. The rose gold looks stunning.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my KS jewelry case! It’s the perfect size for a week vacation! It is very well made and designed. I love it and especially full of my Kendra!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beautiful jewelry case. My jewelry case is beautiful. It's large enough and the soft material inside carefully stores my jewelry. The color is luminous and it has a strong zipper to keep everything inside.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel companion I travel a lot and I have a few of the cheaper jewelry roll ups from various fashion companies but I was looking for something more sturdy so that my jewelry is well protected. I debated between the small, medium & large and ultimately went with the medium. It’s perfect for a weeks worth of different jewelry and I like knowing it’s top quality. It’s like having a vault with me that is plush and securely holds my investments with my jewelry. The tassel on the zipper make it easy to open and close. I’ve never been a huge fan of rose gold but I have to say it’s grown on me. I’ve been looking for a high quality jewelry holder for my travels and I’m thankful to have come across this. My only regret was not getting the large. I find I can only take one stack of bangle bracelets because the openings in the bottom are more made for earrings, size wise. This was a great investment and I’ll have it for years to come.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only wish I wish it had some way of keeping the necklaces from tangling. That is my only complaint
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cass Overall very nice but a little heavy and not very convenient for travel as it’s quite bulky. The color is beautiful and fits all my Kendra jewelry well.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good case! Very pretty and practical. I wish it was a little lighter because it’s not super comfortable for travel.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Very good quality. I returned it because it is much bigger than I like for traveling.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travel case This is a beautiful jewelry case. Check the size measurements before you purchase to make sure you would use this for a travel case. It holds a lot, and I am using it for jewelry storage.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well built but heavy It seems to be sturdy and as a result heavier than expected. Too large and heavy for my intended purposes. Will be returning only for that reason.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Medium Travel Jewelry Case in Rose Gold A lot smaller than I thought it was going to be. Looks cute and good quality but not worth it for the price in my opinion
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177027691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82ms
  • reviews, product